Originally posted by tare:bad typo aside, wtf is the maple syrup causing her stress??!!! o.O
I don't know what kind of friends she have
Anyway the Maple Syrup she was talking about was corn-FLAVOURED Maple Syrup not real Maple Syrup
Maybe she is talking about sugar rush
Hahaha
Just had really yummy beef noodles for lunch
Just got back from lunch.
Anyway, I was reading TODAY just now..... or was it mypaper.....
Apparently Tiger Woods confessed to 120 affairs to his wife and his therapist....
However, he failed to tell them of conquest no. 121, which was the neighbour next door.... and now that both his wife and therapist are only learning of no.121 from the news, she's gonna divorce him.....
WTF...... 121 conquests?!?! Even my army company (3x rifle platoons + 1x 84mm section + Coy HQ = 110 people) has fewer personnel than that! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from lunch.
Anyway, I was reading TODAY just now..... or was it mypaper.....
Apparently Tiger Woods confessed to 120 affairs to his wife and his therapist....
However, he failed to tell them of conquest no. 121, which was the neighbour next door.... and now that both his wife and therapist are only learning of no.121 from the news, she's gonna divorce him.....
WTF...... 121 conquests?!?! Even my army company (3x rifle platoons + 1x 84mm section + Coy HQ = 110 people) has fewer personnel than that!
Well, looks like Tiger Woods is also a "Tiger" in bed ![]()
Looks like the Year of the Tiger, really isn't meant for the Tiger afterall ![]()
Actually think about it, if a normal guy visits a different prostitute each month
It will just take 10 years for him to have 120 conquests
I think most guys who do visit prostitutes visit them more than once a month
Why can't she order a sandwich in Delifrance?
it was too challenging for him to customize his sandwich... -_-"
weather super hot lor, i have to bath in cold water.... shiok ah~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:it was too challenging for him to customize his sandwich... -_-"
weather super hot lor, i have to bath in cold water.... shiok ah~~~~~
Huh? How difficult is it to customize your sandwich
Just tell them the filling, salad and sauce -_-“
Let me guess… they cannot order a sandwich from Subway either?
I don't know what kind of friends she have
ah yes dodo birds comes in packs.....
Originally posted by tare:ah yes dodo birds comes in packs.....
Dodo bird of the day
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/397933
-_-"
Huh? How difficult is it to customize your sandwich
Just tell them the filling, salad and sauce -_-“
Let me guess… they cannot order a sandwich from Subway either?
subway is way out of their league.... 6" or 1ft? type of bread? type of fillings? what veggies? wat sauce? toasted or not? set meal? cookies or chips?
Originally posted by tare:subway is way out of their league.... 6" or 1ft? type of bread? type of fillings? what veggies? wat sauce? toasted or not? set meal? cookies or chips?
I cannot imagine how can someone not know how to order a sandwich la >.<"
Even aunties know how to order from Subway
Originally posted by tare:subway is way out of their league.... 6" or 1ft? type of bread? type of fillings? what veggies? wat sauce? toasted or not? set meal? cookies or chips?
it's so hot zora and i are hiding in a starbucks..
anyway, hot? try these... there's even an Ice-Cucumber Pepsi
my mom dun speak english, she oso can order her sandwhich from delifrance....![]()
she told the lady in chinese, "give me tuna fish (she points at the tuna) and any nice bread".. the counter lady made her a really nice one (the crossiant and sauces)...and it seems the filling is more than my usual orders. ![]()
my mom is impressed...![]()
Then again, you get all kinds of people
Like if you go HWG to read the reviews on Pariss Marina Sq, you will see some posts saying how nice and how value-for-money is the food there.
Don’t forget the post about someone writing that McDonald Mega Breakfast meal is really delicious and value-for-money.
Originally posted by elindra:Then again, you get all kinds of people
Like if you go HWG to read the reviews on Pariss Marina Sq, you will see some posts saying how nice and how value-for-money is the food there.
Don’t forget the post about someone writing that McDonald Mega Breakfast meal is really delicious and value-for-money.
Pariss?
i remember writing them a scathing review in HGW ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my mom dun speak english, she oso can order her sandwhich from delifrance....
she told the lady in chinese, "give me tuna fish (she points at the tuna) and any nice bread".. the counter lady made her a really nice one (the crossiant and sauces)...and it seems the filling is more than my usual orders.
my mom is impressed...
See your mum is a good example.
Ya usually the service staff is nicer to the aunties who dunno how to order but try de
At least that applies to me la. I was always nicer to the aunties who dunno but try anyway many years ago....but I have to say this only applies if they are nice about it and not dunno also ke kian type of aunties
Originally posted by the Bear:Pariss?
i remember writing them a scathing review in HGW
Yeah I think you gave them close to zero
I think I was more generous by a little bit with the score.
Someone wrote saying that they have a sign saying you need to request for oysters from the staff but I don't recall seeing a sign there
Originally posted by elindra:Well, looks like Tiger Woods is also a "Tiger" in bed
Looks like the Year of the Tiger, really isn't meant for the Tiger afterall
Actually think about it, if a normal guy visits a different prostitute each month
It will just take 10 years for him to have 120 conquestsI think most guys who do visit prostitutes visit them more than once a month
But.....
1. He's been married for only five years.
2. Some of them are definitely more than once. As in, full mistresses instead of one-night stands.
One or two is already bad enough..... when 13 or 14 came out, I already found it mindboggling. But.... 121? ![]()
i'm speechless.... i can't find the word to fully describe his stupidity >.<
Back from teh old town white coffee place...
Had ipoh hor fun which cost $6.20 but since I had their coupon, it cost only 3.00... but on the menu, it look alot like laksa... even the noodles weren't hor fun~![]()
My boss had prawn mee and thick french toast... She said it wasn't nice... Seems like we wont be heading there for a LOOOOONG time...
anyway there's a newly opened shin-sapporo beside that shop... but the haftly price tag puts me off... Ippudo would be a better ramen shop IMO...
Originally posted by fudgester:But.....
2. Some of them are definitely more than once. As in, full mistresses instead of one-night stands.
One or two is already bad enough..... when 13 or 14 came out, I already found it mindboggling. But.... 121?
crouching Tiger hidden dragon~![]()
He's a sneaky one~![]()
hmmm.... oh yah i haven't had lunch.... hmmm.....
Yesterday MPB and I tried the new café near the taxi stand at Eastpoint.
It has this huge picture of Bruce Lee on it’s menu… something about Kungfu Milk Tea
I don’t think we will be going back there for a very long time.
Originally posted by fudgester:But.....
One or two is already bad enough..... when 13 or 14 came out, I already found it mindboggling. But.... 121?
Not hard. Considering for his job, he has to travel around
Just have one at each location and voila!!!
Plus he is uber rich and can afford that many women
I mean look at it this way, even the average joe can afford another woman in Vietnam/Batam and god knows where else and some have more than 1 too
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday MPB and I tried the new café near the taxi stand at Eastpoint.
It has this huge picture of Bruce Lee on it’s menu… something about Kungfu Milk Tea
I don’t think we will be going back there for a very long time.
well there's very nice chicken chop at the rehab behind CGH... I think few ppl know...
Unfortunately, I always forget the name of the rehab...
Edited: Btw, wat's the name of the cafe? I'll remember not to go there >___>