Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
it should write:"thanks for letting us to steal your car so easily, let's do it again"
hahaha
Originally posted by the Bear:wasabi peas can be found almost anywhere now
the last time i got a huge bag it was at the petrol station
hmmm...now i'm thinking of heading out after din to get some!
mmm.. it seems e ang mohs who decide to give who e Best Metro/ MRT award to every year only operates once a year.
So how they decided tat SMRT is e best when others are so much better?
Ytd's Zaobao did an interview w/ MBT.
He say he's scared e opp now want to 'whack' him over property price issue. E article highlighted he stepped into polictics in 1984, but only became minister after elected as MP in 1988..
oh... e Potong Pasir defeat indirectly not mentioned.
Actually it's a bit true over why they can't sell new HDB flats at actual cost price. Simply they also are selling land by tender to private developer. Later all spit saliva one side get dumped w/ dirt cheap flats, while they gotta bid for land.
staring my jap sweets wrappers...*sob*
must call the distributor and ask if they have stock elsewhere...
damn, supplier in pandang loop... so far...!!!
i need chinese tea!!
try a new flavor today.. it's from sichuan :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:staring my jap sweets wrappers...*sob*
must call the distributor and ask if they have stock elsewhere...
damn, supplier in pandang loop... so far...!!!
supplier only sell in carton..
si simi brand and item?
Originally posted by sbst275:
supplier only sell in carton..si simi brand and item?
when it comes to food, Lf eats by the carton.. or more.. so.. what's the problem? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:when it comes to food, Lf eats by the carton.. or more.. so.. what's the problem?
but sweets leh
it's "food" right? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's "food" right?
but cannot take too much leh..
worry for LF.

Happy Mother's Day ![]()
but cannot take too much leh..worry for LF.
don't worry.. i think she's got lots of practice ![]()
i spotted zora's dessert! looks yummylicious!
hmm. me and mom loves the tea... its very "qing" very light very fresh sweet fragant , not the siap siap type we had locally :)
supplier only sell in carton..si simi brand and item?
its amehama matcha soft (green tea caramel candy) .. the surface is coated with matcha powder...![]()
but cannot take too much leh..worry for LF.
its amehama matcha soft (green tea caramel candy) .. the surface is coated with matcha powder...
never seen before.
Cold Storage got?
damn, indonesia earthquake again ..:(
never seen before.Cold Storage got?
i was at bishan ntuc last week, oso dun have.....
dun know about cold storage.. maybe i try later this week..
this one :)

i was at bishan ntuc last week, oso dun have.....dun know about cold storage.. maybe i try later this week..
this one :)
never seen before.
no impression of it even at Ngee Ann's Cold Storage outlet.
hahahaha.. now reading the wrapper, it says it has green tea coated and prevents bad breathe too... in jap words (i still read a bit...heng hah..)..
Originally posted by sbst275:never seen before.
no impression of it even at Ngee Ann's Cold Storage outlet.
its okay :) i go everywhere and search for it lor... ![]()
more challenging :)
in any case
food distributor or manufacturer are usually at Jurong (Pandan Loop is considered inside Jurong though nearer to Clementi Town Ctr, even e SBS feeder bus originate from Clementi), Macpherson, Woodlands (Incl Senoko).
Originally posted by sbst275:in any case
food distributor or manufacturer are usually at Jurong (Pandan Loop is considered inside Jurong though nearer to Clementi Town Ctr, even e SBS feeder bus originate from Clementi), Macpherson, Woodlands (Incl Senoko).
meiji too..![]()