Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
meiji too..
aiya sure got chance to go for e factory sales one de la.
But tell u, go Meiji tat SBS factory bus is non aircon de.
my friend who works in a factory who provides yummy pesto sauce, lasagne, durian cake, tiramisu and many good stuffs...his factory in woodlands...![]()
i have to ask him to buy for me, and i drive all the way to punggol to collect from him ![]()
Serangoon & Punggol is only 9 mins MRT ride away.
Originally posted by sbst275:
aiya sure got chance to go for e factory sales one de la.But tell u, go Meiji tat SBS factory bus is non aircon de.
i will bring my cooler box... ![]()
let me know when is the meiji sales, i take leave go buy ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Serangoon & Punggol is only 9 mins MRT ride away.
i have to go to his place to pick up leh... paiseh lah.. cant ask him to drive to mrt for me...![]()
i will bring my cooler box...let me know when is the meiji sales, i take leave go buy
cooler box? Store e panda biscuit?
The sales is as usual on Fridays 12pm - 3pm. But if tat Fri is a PH, then it's Thurs 12pm - 3pm.
brb.. i go make salad for tmr :)
cooler box? Store e panda biscuit?The sales is as usual on Fridays 12pm - 3pm. But if tat Fri is a PH, then it's Thurs 12pm - 3pm.
erhem.. i am buying their chocolate lah..![]()
i have to go to his place to pick up leh... paiseh lah.. cant ask him to drive to mrt for me...
got LRT ma.
erhem.. i am buying their chocolate lah..
but why cooler box?
I changing fish tank water >.<
seems now lots of ppl go Casino.
Sands & Sentosa one long queue today as I saw.
Originally posted by elindra:I changing fish tank water >.<
macham changing diapers for bb
LOL no la i think change diapers for baby is faster
Originally posted by elindra:LOL no la i think change diapers for baby is faster
its faster but also need to clear their stool ma.
u saw my pm over e crazy pricing right? lol
Originally posted by sbst275:seems now lots of ppl go Casino.
Sands & Sentosa one long queue today as I saw.
It's a bleeding waste to pay that much money to simply take a look around the place.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's a bleeding waste to pay that much money to simply take a look around the place.
in a sense yes.. but for e first visit, least next time ppl ask u roughly know wat's on e table as in games.
but why cooler box?
so chocolate wun melt? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:LOL no la i think change diapers for baby is faster
water u change once, need to change after a few days later, they cannot make noise. ")
bb changed diaper, muahhhhhh....change again after a while...![]()
so chocolate wun melt?
oh....
Okay, Chelsea is ahead 2-0, while Wigan had one fella getting an instant red card.
Chelsea has won the BPL. Congrats to them.
Going to sleep now.
nite all. tmr working day again...![]()
*beep beep* am home ![]()
i wanna watch Shrek...*feed me if u dare*...![]()
evening