Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i wanna watch Shrek...*feed me if u dare*...
well, even if no one feeds you, you're going to eat anyway ![]()
Godzilla is on TV5...
i find it very cool leh.. wait i am abit slow..is there a jap version?
I think e shops at Circle Line tat Esplanade shopping area going to kpkb.
Circle Line ridership is really too low esp during off peak hours. 3 carriage train still very empty.
Then Citylink Mall also now no biz.
Originally posted by the Bear:well, even if no one feeds you, you're going to eat anyway
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Godzilla is on TV5...
i find it very cool leh.. wait i am abit slow..is there a jap version?
you're very slow indeed...
the american godzilla is an abomination in the legends of the true Gojira! ![]()
i think human is the evil one.. poor Godzilla is trying to eat niah.. and they fire him.. wtf..
poor Godzilla :(
Damn..... I sure managed to step on quite a few toes today.
Check out what one fella said about me:

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think human is the evil one.. poor Godzilla is trying to eat niah.. and they fire him.. wtf..
are u having empathy for ur kind? o.O
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:poor Godzilla :(
well same kind?
or LF vs godzilla?
Originally posted by tare:are u having empathy for ur kind? o.O
earthquake and godzilla. a match made in heaven ![]()
well, we dunno which is more destructive, but we know which eats more ![]()
now having final laugh.
Circle Line no business. Train almost empty even at Suntec leg.
SMRT CEO last time lambasted NEL not making $$. Think now her new train line lagi worst.
Originally posted by the Bear:well, we dunno which is more destructive, but we know which eats more
based on the past records of mass destruction, i think earthquake wins in both categories *roll away*
Godzilla damn smart siah... know strategy techniques :)
Originally posted by the Bear:well, we dunno which is more destructive, but we know which eats more
this could be a love story of earthshaking proportions ![]()
poor guy... scali got another one...><"
Originally posted by sbst275:now having final laugh.
Circle Line no business. Train almost empty even at Suntec leg.
SMRT CEO last time lambasted NEL not making $$. Think now her new train line lagi worst.
why are the trains empty? I haven't tried the circlr line.
i guess u guys never kana disasters before huh...
want me "bless" u guys? ![]()
*pat pat* tis sat we will be trying hahahaha... and i hope it remains EMPTY!! wahahahahahaaa
dunno either. But it's some issues are obvious, CCL serving places like Bartley, Lor Chuan not much ppl one de.
In fact found out ppl still take bus to Shenton Way at Old Airport corridor. In any case, Circle Line peak hr freq is 7 mins.
Originally posted by tare:*pat pat* tis sat we will be trying hahahaha... and i hope it remains EMPTY!! wahahahahahaaa
CCL is only packed during peak hrs. But being 3 carriage, it still has some space provision still..
Wondering if it's 6 carriage.
In any case, Coca Cola now launching Minute Maid Orange Juice in Singapore. It's not manufactured in Singapore, but at Cardboard.
good luck with the CCL... it is very packed nowsaday...but sat might not be so bad ..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good luck with the CCL... it is very packed nowsaday...but sat might not be so bad ..
only peak hr. But partly because want to go Suntec must wait 7 mins even at peak hrs.
off peak lots of seats one less after school immediate time.
Originally posted by sbst275:
only peak hr. But partly because want to go Suntec must wait 7 mins even at peak hrs.off peak lots of seats one less after school immediate time.
i dun mind the wait as long i am sheltered from the blazing hot sun ![]()