Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:chiu all need yang kwang lie che...
Aka Chen Han Wei with long hair and guitar singing songs...
Soon everyone know's just how to play only tat song on the guitar~
oh, that one with zhu ying lip synching (cai li lian was the actual singer)? zhu ying was hot ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:. chiu all need yang kwang lie che...
the fellow can't sing for fark ! ....
it was all chai li lian singing the thing .....
if there were a version WITHOUT him inside, it'd have gone international ....
oh, that one with zhu ying lip synching (cai li lian was the actual singer)? zhu ying was hot
Yesh. Cai Lilian was e singer.
Originally posted by Fatum:the fellow can't sing for fark ! ....
it was all chai li lian singing the thing .....
if there were a version WITHOUT him inside, it'd have gone international ....
yeah, he couldn't sing for nuts, cai li lian sounded awesome, and zhu ying had nice boobs.
Speaking of dramas, does anyone remember the series called "Justice Pao" that aired on RTS/SBC/whatever eons ago? ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Speaking of dramas, does anyone remember the series called "Justice Pao" that aired on RTS/SBC/whatever eons ago?
Which version? Now 4:30pm got 1 series.
Reminds me... days back tat Hup Seng Ping Pong was ur childhood biscuit?
av, Circle Line train empty not our biz. Cos LTA also overestimated CCL's ridership. They thought many ppl would switch over to CCL.
Now Citylink Mall ppl kpkb no biz.
SMRT CEO soon will say CCL is a burden to her profit line
. Remember she said she wun operate NEL as it's not making $$? It's profitable n w/ ultra high ridership now.
Originally posted by sbst275:av, Circle Line train empty not our biz. Cos LTA also overestimated CCL's ridership. They thought many ppl would switch over to CCL.
Now Citylink Mall ppl kpkb no biz.
SMRT CEO soon will say CCL is a burden to her profit line
. Remember she said she wun operate NEL as it's not making $$? It's profitable n w/ ultra high ridership now.
I hear from people that the smrt ceo is a horrible, horrible woman.
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat's nong nong ago.I remembered tat drama Qing Chun 123 theme song.
nah nah ..nah nah nah... qing chun 123
nah nah...nah.nah nah.......qing chun 123..
Which version? Now 4:30pm got 1 series.Reminds me... days back tat Hup Seng Ping Pong was ur childhood biscuit?
Eh? Got multiple version of JP ah? The one I remember watching was aired during my primary school days back in the 70s, and that was only because my mother used to be hooked on that show.
"Hup Seng Ping Pong"..... what a name!
I honestly don't recall if I've ever eaten that as a child. As a kid, I used to enjoy eating "Marie" biscuits tremendously, though. You remember those?
The Pacific episode 9 downloaded. time to go watch.
Originally posted by av98m:I hear from people that the smrt ceo is a horrible, horrible woman.
over there everything is profits. if not why she squeeze e moola w/ shops at MRT stations?
Over at bus business, seems there cutting corners. Bus scheduled at 70kph speed.
Suddenly commuters are there to feed them profits.
so the tremor in aceh 2 days back...is your undoing?
i havent practice my salsa dance for months liao lor..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
nah nah ..nah nah nah... qing chun 123nah nah...nah.nah nah.......qing chun 123..
Sounds vaguely like the opening theme from "The Banana Splits"...
nah nah ..nah nah nah... qing chun 123nah nah...nah.nah nah.......qing chun 123..
tat simi charity show saw Dawn Gan.. It's like after so many years.
Youtube got qing chun 123 song.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:chiu all need yang kwang lie che...
the song that goes forward and then backward.
damn it shows my age liao.. i remember the songs! ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Eh? Got multiple version of JP ah? The one I remember watching was aired during my primary school days back in the 70s, and that was only because my mother used to be hooked on that show."Hup Seng Ping Pong"..... what a name!
I honestly don't recall if I've ever eaten that as a child. As a kid, I used to enjoy eating "Marie" biscuits tremendously, though. You remember those?
you mean tat original one sponsered by Lam Soon's Knife brand oil ar? Tat's eons ago!
Those old school biscuits are still around. Khong Guan's factory is still at Jurong.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Sounds vaguely like the opening theme from "The Banana Splits"...
erh..i watch Banana Splits when i was young....![]()
I remembered Qing Chun 123 cos
1) the 'old gers' all wearing MGS uniform.
2) They managed to film a scene onboard e upper deck of an SBS double decker bus. If not wrong, it was e latest Mercedes double deck back then in 1986.
3) Was it Huang Wenyong inside e show did SOC as a PTI. Those days SBC drama flim scene in SAF camp macham free like tat.
Originally posted by sbst275:I remembered Qing Chun 123 cos
1) the 'old gers' all wearing MGS uniform.
2) They managed to film a scene onboard e upper deck of an SBS double decker bus. If not wrong, it was e latest Mercedes double deck back then in 1986.
3) Was it Huang Wenyong inside e show did SOC as a PTI. Those days SBC drama flim scene in SAF camp macham free like tat.
wah sang.. u remember which model of the bus in the drama show??? ![]()
my fav drama song : 迷离夜
wah sang.. u remember which model of the bus in the drama show???
how come I could remember.. because tat bus had ventilator fan which was something new back then.
!!! .....
as a cub back then, only remember those 'black thing' blowing air..
how come I could remember.. because tat bus had ventilator fan which was something new back then.
u rem cos u r a bus nutter! o.O