http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sF5vbfb13po&feature=related
关怀方� -- this one?
Ignore my post.... post wrong...
Who remembered tat SBC tried to dub some Chinese drama for telecast on SBC 5?
my heart open to you????? ![]()
too late, i saw the post liao....![]()
i was not too happy when this year starlets awards gave the best theme song to the 9pm show.. i think the å�Œå�星 theme song is way superior ..![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdr116i7Ez4
the melody, variation, composition and style is so much better..
but then, i dun want to know how they gaudge and finalised one that is the winning song one lor..
time to rest...nite all :)
sbst..have a good rest :)
bye LF
I ish go slp too...
CCB
i used superglue on my stuff and some spilled over and now i got white dried up glue on the surface.
Wow today I found out that I'm a Buddist sia
I didn't even know that I have a religion
I don't know whether to be horrified or amused by this.....
Originally posted by elindra:Wow today I found out that I'm a Buddist sia
I didn't even know that I have a religion
huh? how did the revelation come about?
hmmmm where can i go in the east, where there are comfy seats till late night?
airport?
i wanna go read a book or something
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm where can i go in the east, where there are comfy seats till late night?
airport?
i wanna go read a book or something
what's wrong with your office?
actually airport is a good idea
I'm watching this thai movie on youtube
"riding the subway to see you"
search for "bangkok traffic love story"
you'll finish it with a big smile on your face ... ![]()
what's wrong with your office?actually airport is a good idea
i've been in the office the whole day
sian leh
maybe i should go to TCC at T3
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm watching this thai movie on youtube
"riding the subway to see you"
search for "bangkok traffic love story"
you'll finish it with a big smile on your face ...
ayiah the old woman gets the transport man lah.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've been in the office the whole day
sian leh
no need to think so much
just get outta the office
ven if it's to stretch your legs
Originally posted by cassie:no need to think so much
just get outta the office
ven if it's to stretch your legs
my legs are tired
my arms are tired
and i can do 5 chin ups!
i think i'll go later like after 10, then parking will be free for bikes.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah the old woman gets the transport man lah.
it's a very nice movie regardless ......
the thai movie industry's light years ahead of other south east asian ones ... probably ahead of bollywood too.
I'm waiting for this one to come out.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86TY1_JaOTw&feature=player_embedded
evening
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've been in the office the whole day
sian leh
TCC is nice .. with comfy seats also .. but not sure if they open till late .. better check the opening hours first
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my legs are tired
my arms are tired
and i can do 5 chin ups!
i think i'll go later like after 10, then parking will be free for bikes.
my chin up sucks now. i probalby need to train with your pt
Originally posted by cassie:my chin up sucks now. i probalby need to train with your pt
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:TCC is nice .. with comfy seats also .. but not sure if they open till late .. better check the opening hours first
confirm open till late
i've been going there regularly
that's why i gian to go to a quiet place with nice seats and i can read