Originally posted by cassie:my chin up sucks now. i probalby need to train with your pt
just do the upper body version of 1, 121, 12321, 121, 1
and the chin up regime
1) do 6 (if u can do only 3, then do 3 and do the others one by one)
2) do 5 (go up and hold for 6 counts)
3) do 5 (go up and slowly go down within the 6 counts)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just do the upper body version of 1, 121, 12321, 121, 1
and the chin up regime
1) do 6 (if u can do only 3, then do 3 and do the others one by one)
2) do 5 (go up and hold for 6 counts)
3) do 5 (go up and slowly go down within the 6 counts)
my prob is my right is so much stronger than the left and when i lift myself up, it looks so odd
heck..
Tat drama 'Love' thread kena bombarded by ppl who curse abt why dialect tio banned.
I mean today probably can allow dual language mode, but cannot air dialect only. I mean like tis kena bombarded by Hokkien for ROC or Canto for HK drama.
Originally posted by sbst275:heck..
Tat drama 'Love' thread kena bombarded by ppl who curse abt why dialect tio banned.
I mean today probably can allow dual language mode, but cannot air dialect only. I mean like tis kena bombarded by Hokkien for ROC or Canto for HK drama.
ehh.. if Love can be in hokkien, then the hkg show must show in cantonese, then korean show in korean and jap show in jap...and channel 8 will be in a mess... ahahahahahahaa
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ehh.. if Love can be in hokkien, then the hkg show must show in cantonese, then korean show in korean and jap show in jap...and channel 8 will be in a mess... ahahahahahahaa
no.. Jap & Korean drama can hear e original track if u adjust ur TV sound output mode. It's dual sound.
But govt will ban dialect on free to air TV. cos too many dialect group.
In any case, Suntec City will remove e free shuttle bus service. Friday would be e last day.
Originally posted by fudgester:
they are the best.. and they specialise in the ridiculous
Originally posted by Fatum:
why the expression, mr i want to get ippt gold? ![]()
just now checked PM peak Circle Line demand.
But 1st checked e buses. In fact Circle Line lose to SBS bus at Ubi - Paya Lebar. Everyone still take e bus to Paya Lebar to transfer to EWL. Simply because e bus is so frequent with Sv 24, 28, 43, 70, 76 duplicating w/ Circle Line. There's bus lane somemore.
Sv 58 towards S'goon quite packed (to e door). Suprising thing is even Bus 43 & 158 got business along CCL route.
Circle Line is mostly ppl take from EWL want to head to NEL one.
why the expression, mr i want to get ippt gold?
how far is he from gold?
YAY!!!
we're going to the Kaiyukan.. and guess what they have there?!!

new baby small clawed otter cubs will be on show for half an hour at the event plaza as they are let out for some sun ![]()
why the expression, mr i want to get ippt gold?
the expression is for cassie ......
even the army doesn't require women regulars to do pull ups ......
why would she want to do them ? .... -_____-
how far is he from gold?
never.. coz he doesn't qualify ![]()
Some scholars thingy suggested to gabrament for URA Concept plan 2011 tat spend more $$ on more iconic projects
how far is he from gold?
he can't even pass ippt at this moment ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the expression is for cassie ......
even the army doesn't require women regulars to do pull ups ......
why would she want to do them ? .... -_____-
hey, lots of women do chin-ups ok. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ufVcD2_2dXg
he can't even pass ippt at this moment
correction ...
I have never gone for one yet ..... since ORD ....
Originally posted by Fatum:correction ...
I have never gone for one yet ..... since ORD ....
so you're saying that you can pass? how come you're doing RT?
cos, I never go for the IPPT ....................
I thought C1 I never had to do IPPT, cos remember, after I got downgraded and kicked out of hendon, I got an overseas posting to thailand, eh .....
so I never had to do an IPPT after I got out of hendon ...
one fine day, they sent me a note telling me to come down to CMPB in smart 4 and my nets card. The officer was sympathetic, but he had to go by the book, so he fined me $50 and put me on RT .......
my 2.4 was no longer sub 9 of course .... but I still clocked 10.37 at the last RT run ..... but bad I think, after 7 years of lard and cigarettes .....
Originally posted by Fatum:cos, I never go for the IPPT ....................
I thought C1 I never had to do IPPT, cos remember, after I got downgraded and kicked out of hendon, I got an overseas posting to thailand, eh .....
so I never had to do an IPPT after I got out of hendon ...
one fine day, they sent me a note telling me to come down to CMPB in smart 4 and my nets card. The officer was sympathetic, but he had to go by the book, so he fined me $50 and put me on RT .......
my 2.4 was no longer sub 9 of course .... but I still clocked 10.37 at the last RT run ..... but bad I think, after 7 years of lard and cigarettes .....
10.37? I'm impressed!
actually, to be honest, it's thanks to RT .....
the interval training were quite effective ....
I was in worse shape before I started RT .....
at RT there are two categories of people .... the lard tubs and can't-be-bothered who'll walk through the circuits and those who'd actually train and try to pass ....
we do only 800 x 3 each time but you can see the difference in just 4 or 5 sessions.
some of them are definitely penisless men .... like that one talking in the beginning.
damn... this type of shit also have! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:some of them are definitely penisless men .... like that one talking in the beginning.
your head lah.