sounds like fun! wish I was there.oh wait, you mean it isn't an event where people run in their underwear?
Yup, folks running 2.4 around school in their intimates.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Yup, folks running 2.4 around school in their intimates.
cool. we should do that here too. but only for people who look good naked of course.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Speaking of which, there's an undie run at the university tonight... people donate clothes at the same time but I don't want to add Fatum's to the lot.
They'll just need to run Fatum's, um, intimates through a wash with 100% bleach, and they should become salvageable. ![]()
cool. we should do that here too. but only for people who look good naked of course.
urggggghhhh...
The image of AV running ard with leather shorts >______>
what underwear ? ....
I like to go commando .... ![]()
yo fatum, send my regards to tookie ya..
nice & cute little fellow..![]()
crab mountains

and

this is just to freak someone out, whose nick starts with F and ends with a T
this is some sort of river fish. Freshly caught and then deep fried. Can eat EVERYTHING from the head all the way to the tail. Very tasty ...

here's the heads (i don't dare to bite into it, so i ate all the way until the head)

ah ! ..... bornean shishamo ! ..... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:urggggghhhh...
The image of AV running ard with leather shorts >______>
eeewwww... why u fantasying abt av??!!
eh. i have a question.
i can step into any clinic here to see a doctor right?
cos i usually see the same doctor. but i dont want to see her anymore...and in canada, you can only go to either your 'family doctor' or the few odd who are accepting new patients...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:crab mountains
and
zzz I only ate one bowl of porridge for dinner and now starving. Then come in and see ah blue de food pics...........
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. i have a question.
cos i usually see the same doctor. but i dont want to see her anymore...and in canada, you can only go to either your 'family doctor' or the few odd who are accepting new patients...
here u can go anywhere.... they will all welcome you.....r money! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. i have a question.
can go any one. but of course family/ normal doc preferred cos got medical history and no need to go and fill in all the forms.
just curious, what did the normal doc do to you?
yay! thanks! :D
nothing. just that i've been seeing her for very very long and she has become very very naggy... haha. and there's no direct bus to her place >.< i'll just go to the one that's like a 5 mins walk from my place tmr.
anyway, im going to sleep. g'nite!
wa like tis. ![]()
today went to eat bak kut teh.. goodness now Tg Pagar terminal skyline mostly filled w/ OOCL containers.
tanjong pagar where got bak kut teh ? .....
the distri park got canteen one meh ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:tanjong pagar where got bak kut teh ? .....
the distri park got canteen one meh ? ....
Ah Hua Bak Kut Teh..
At PSA Tg Pagar Cplx.
lots of nearby office workers go there makan.
Originally posted by sbst275:
Ah Hua Bak Kut Teh..At PSA Tg Pagar Cplx.
lots of nearby office workers go there makan.
ahhhhh .... okie ....
cos I always turn into the distri park for the DHL center, the place you talking about is before that turn in right ?
Originally posted by Fatum:ahhhhh .... okie ....
cos I always turn into the distri park for the DHL center, the place you talking about is before that turn in right ?
correct
corner of Cantonment Rd junction. Practically it's sandwiched in bet Tg Pagar Container Gate 1/ Cantonment Rd & Keppel Rd.
okie ... will go check it out ....
always passed by there and thought it's just another chye png and chicken rice kopitiam.
Originally posted by Fatum:okie ... will go check it out ....
always passed by there and thought it's just another chye png and chicken rice kopitiam.
The whole level 1 is all kopitiam. I think there's 7 ba.
But there's 1 bak kut teh 'restaurant'.