oops.
typo. Should be Anson Rd.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:
We should have events like that in singapore sia. since the ministers are always harping on turning singapore into a vibrant city!
Originally posted by Fatum:ah ! ..... bornean shishamo ! .....
not shishamo leh .. this fish is not pregnant fish
I'm still in the office teaching my boss how to use Text Box and Draw Tables in MS Word -_-"
pinky, e opp MDI restaurant you mentioned in day thread sells wat?
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, e opp MDI restaurant you mentioned in day thread sells wat?
Oh it sells Kwey Chup and Fried Intestines and Braised Duck
You won't miss the stall because you will see piles and piles of intestines, both braised and those for frying
Originally posted by elindra:I'm still in the office teaching my boss how to use Text Box and Draw Tables in MS Word -_-"
you should punch your boss..
but i feel your pain.. i had to teach my dad how to use tables.. and occasionally, he'll ask me again... it's been going on for about 15 years already since Windoze 95 was new
Originally posted by the Bear:you should punch your boss..
but i feel your pain.. i had to teach my dad how to use tables.. and occasionally, he'll ask me again... it's been going on for about 15 years already since Windoze 95 was new
I forgot this is the number what time I taught him >.<"
Much faster if I do it for him but he wants to do it himself.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this is just to freak someone out, whose nick starts with F and ends with a T
this is some sort of river fish. Freshly caught and then deep fried. Can eat EVERYTHING from the head all the way to the tail. Very tasty ...
Do you have the uncooked version?
I'm trying to ID it but it's difficult with the flour
Does it look like this?
this link will make kopi jizz his pants...
=> Gaiking the official movie trailer
=> Gaiking live action movie update
for those who don't know

This is Gaiking
Do you have the uncooked version?I'm trying to ID it but it's difficult with the flour
sorry, i didn't get to see the uncooked fish ...
will try to find out the name.
Originally posted by the Bear:this link will make kopi jizz his pants...
=> Gaiking the official movie trailer
=> Gaiking live action movie update
for those who don't know
This is Gaiking
OMG
Oh it sells Kwey Chup and Fried Intestines and Braised DuckYou won't miss the stall because you will see piles and piles of intestines, both braised and those for frying
tat one...
*creaks ....
Fatum, your place would be in for road mayhem cos of DTL road diversion.
If only they could clear KTM's land eons ago.
I forgot this is the number what time I taught him >.<"Much faster if I do it for him but he wants to do it himself.
my boss still uses 2 fingers to type emails/word docs!
Originally posted by sbst275:Fatum, your place would be in for road mayhem cos of DTL road diversion.
If only they could clear KTM's land eons ago.
the norther fuckers are just running the line out of bloody-mindedness ..... they even had to use donated used trains from japan, eh ......
the whole of the upper bukit timah road's screwed ...... from little india on ! ......
patches lost her regular pooping ground .....
Originally posted by the Bear:
this is a bloody good scam ......
I knew plutonians who've been to such things at taiwan, korea and china ...... some of them are barely literate .....
I believe they think being ang moh is proof enough of their competence to teach english ....
Originally posted by Fatum:the norther fuckers are just running the line out of bloody-mindedness ..... they even had to use donated used trains from japan, eh ......
the whole of the upper bukit timah road's screwed ...... from little india on ! ......
patches lost her regular pooping ground .....
Dun understand why they can't decide to buy e land and develop Sg Kadut a corner to develop as a warehouse for e cargo trains.
Originally posted by sbst275:Dun understand why they can't decide to buy e land and develop Sg Kadut a corner to develop as a warehouse for e cargo trains.
cos they delight in having an eye sore snake right through the heart of singapore ?
seriously, if they play nice and be good, the railway line can be very good for both countries ....
containers and goods can be trained down from malaysia right onto tanjong pagar port, it can be a really efficient operation ....
but no ! ..... they want to squeeze our nuts with the CIQ issue, and leaving the tracks like some third world slum ...
and they want to have a go at PTP ......
oh well ... their loss ....
Originally posted by Fatum:cos they delight in having an eye sore snake right through the heart of singapore ?
seriously, if they play nice and be good, the railway line can be very good for both countries ....
containers and goods can be trained down from malaysia right onto tanjong pagar port, it can be a really efficient operation ....
but no ! ..... they want to squeeze our nuts with the CIQ issue, and leaving the tracks like some third world slum ...
and they want to have a go at PTP ......
oh well ... their loss ....
aiyo, ppl will know tat's Malaysia. Say how kampung M'sia is though it spoils our city skyline.
but wait, PSA shifting all to Pasir Panjang eventually. Govt looking at Tuas also.
PTP is goner. only Maersk is really interested but wait, they've 30% stake.
Dang.... managed to thrash out a pretty solid 8.5 clicks tonight....
I think I'm getting over my psychological funk... at least, I hope so.....