fark, dunno what to eat
double up chicken
too far.
i shall have mcdonalds
have you tried their quarter pounder thing?
i ate it countless times already.
and i normally get the double qtr pounder
so it's back to the standard 20 nuggets?
evening
wondering would MINDEF continues e RSN Open Hse next week
kns
now SC tat ah Bear's Dr GKS thread starting w/ bashing SG char bor not serving NS. KNS didn't know wat happened back then.
LF, you mentioned abt CCL train door? Is it the timing given too short?
Anyways SBS increased NEL frequency. Now off peak freq is 5.5 - 6 mins le. NSL & EWL still 7 mins off peak.
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, you mentioned abt CCL train door? Is it the timing given too short?
Anyways SBS increased NEL frequency. Now off peak freq is 5.5 - 6 mins le. NSL & EWL still 7 mins off peak.
yip...the timing is quite short... when i realise it is announcing, i might be kiap too...![]()
no nuggets leh
i just bought dbl qtr pounder meal
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yip...the timing is quite short... when i realise it is announcing, i might be kiap too...
which station? lots of ppl alighted?
then got chance noticed other doors?
Man... I ran around NUS just now.
Only 6.7 clicks.... but the undulating terrain made it damn orgasmic. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no nuggets leh
i just bought dbl qtr pounder meal
only? nothing from the stalls in the food court/downstairs? i'm surprised
dun feel that hungry actually
somemore never makan anything for more than 24hrs.
now thinking if i should go watch a movie
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun feel that hungry actually
somemore never makan anything for more than 24hrs.
now thinking if i should go watch a movie
what happened to the coffee thingy in changi? did you eventually go?
my IU unit sometimes on
sometimes not on
so when i went that night, the thing wasn't on, so i cannot go into the damn carpark
i ended up at my neighbourhood's mcdonalds eating the same meal i'm just finished
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fark, dunno what to eat
2x 3 piece kfc chicken meal?
Originally posted by hisoka:2x 3 piece kfc chicken meal?
too late
i makan liao
hmmz what should I do tmr since no outing
Originally posted by sbst275:
which station? lots of ppl alighted?then got chance noticed other doors?
marymount..
evertime i take my time to stroll down the escalator..
the train still park there, i slowly walk to the door.
almost reach about 1m, announcement came, and within seconds, door close,
i must quickly do the SUPER GLIDE IN , just in case i am kiap-ed.
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz what should I do tmr since no outing
tmr nite go express place, got free performance, art fest :)
express place?
marymount..evertime i take my time to stroll down the escalator..
the train still park there, i slowly walk to the door.
almost reach about 1m, announcement came, and within seconds, door close,
i must quickly do the SUPER GLIDE IN , just in case i am kiap-ed.
CCL terminal e display siao siao one.
1 min actually abt to go le
Originally posted by sbst275:
CCL terminal e display siao siao one.1 min actually abt to go le
not accurate one leh... i dun depend on it lor..