Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
think positive,..:)NS oso did turn some good to those naughty ones too ...
actually that's also negative cos the naughty ones turned good means become competition for me ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:wondering wat can be used w/ fish gravy. I rarely use it
you mean fish sauce? can use for vietnamese food?
Originally posted by hisoka:you mean fish sauce? can use for vietnamese food?
yes
I think e Vietnamese do uses it. But I dunno wat to use for. Other than as chilli base
-_-
before i sleep..
fish sauce is the "secret" for fried hokkien mee.
okioki, i really to koon liao..
nite all :)
Originally posted by sbst275:
yesI think e Vietnamese do uses it. But I dunno wat to use for. Other than as chilli base
-_-
hmmz think it forms part of the dip for their wraps.
been lazing around the house the whole day. feels good.
been resting whole day at home... turning mouldy liao...![]()
evening.
been wondering why people driving car these days always last minute abruptly change lane at junction.
no one bothers to form up early?
TCH led 23 SAF snr occifer to Dr Goh's wake.
I dunno, wat the whole SAF changed to.
In any case there's still TV ads showing RSN open house on 22 & 23 May.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:been resting whole day at home... turning mouldy liao...
think i might even top up my lazy saturday with an early night
dare to report on SG TV news.
SMRT invested in 1 Dubai monorail project. It's 5.45km long.
Only 1000 ppl take per take, ticket is $7.
no wonder why our MRT make so unfrequent and so packed. to make up for all their investment mistakes.
what is TCH?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:what is TCH?
defence mini star Teo
oh.. he is a nice person.. very nice..
Originally posted by sbst275:TCH led 23 SAF snr occifer to Dr Goh's wake.
I dunno, wat the whole SAF changed to.
In any case there's still TV ads showing RSN open house on 22 & 23 May.
i guess Dr Goh wouldnt want to the event to be disrupted because of his departure.
afterall, its the work many resource and manpower that put into the project.
he wun want it to call off, wasting everyone effort because of him.
he's nice.
But ever since e loyalty to country talk, dunno why but felt irritated.
seems Navy open hse continues to be on May 22 and 23 though it's mourning period.
oh great.. UK flight stopped again..:(
i guess Dr Goh wouldnt want to the event to be disrupted because of his departure.afterall, its the work many resource and manpower that put into the project.
he wun want it to call off, wasting everyone effort because of him.
it's state funeral and national mourning period.
no matter think all these even so has to be postponed or scaled down. Else public would really complain abt tis matter.
Originally posted by sbst275:he's nice.
But ever since e loyalty to country talk, dunno why but felt irritated.
seems Navy open hse continues to be on May 22 and 23 though it's mourning period.
i think mournig and fond remembrance of a good person is by the heart lor.
i think it is okay and justified that the open hse goes on.. it is oso to honor him the show must go on..
haiz... bkg is good for photography opportunity but highly to be hit (even for journalist)..
i think the locals has gone too far.. they are asking for it siah..
i think mournig and fond remembrance of a good person is by the heart lor.i think it is okay and justified that the open hse goes on.. it is oso to honor him the show must go on..
dunno la
but obviously it clashes w/ state funeral schedule.
dunno labut obviously it clashes w/ state funeral schedule.
anyway, he live to a good ripe age of 91. not many pple can reach 90 and KO one.
oh.. he is a nice person.. very nice..
how you know? he's a politician, every thing you see is probably a lie ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:how you know? he's a politician, every thing you see is probably a lie
which one.. TCH or Dr Goh?
Originally posted by hisoka:how you know? he's a politician, every thing you see is probably a lie
old day minister are diff from today's