-yawnz-
Home..
going to make dinner now :)
Dinner shall be Baguette toasted with garlic butter and top up with Mayo Tuna, Lettuce, Eggs and lotsa black pepper. Salad shall be Mango, Pear and Celery with Yoghurt salad dressing. Side dish: Cherry tomato baked with EVOO/pepper..Dessert : Ocha-TouHuay..
brb.. ![]()
dinner makan-ed... i cheated on the salad.. after making the tuna, too eager to eat it.. just left the mango with yoghurt dressing and just eat...
leave the rest of the fruits for tmr lunch then..and... i found avocado ![]()
oso for lunch, potato salad for me and colleague tmr
Tonight's dinner..

last sat lunch :)

check this out.. i wanna watch this movie...
=> Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Undead
looks like it'll be a riot of a movie!! ![]()
They're now forcing e Red Shirts to leave.
the Red Shirts are doing more harm to the country than anything else...
anyway, something less serious...
but I dunno.
The Yellow shirts dashed into e new Bangkok airport e other time. Now Red Shirts occupy e shopping belt.
All trying to get e govt to topple.
Originally posted by sbst275:but I dunno.
The Yellow shirts dashed into e new Bangkok airport e other time. Now Red Shirts occupy e shopping belt.
All trying to get e govt to topple.
what they need to do is to tekan whoever started these things.. yellow, red or whatever shirts
mmm.. So e state funeral for Dr Goh would be on Sunday @ 1530.
yet MINDEF is going on w/ Navy open hse on Sat & Sun.
something happened to Sime Darby? The boss kena booted out?
Lets just say, those red shirts not thinking. So what if Thaksin every now and then VC them to ask them to fight on, while he is happily drinking and eating and enjoying himself.
Haiz...these people!!!
not sure when i'll be back in bkk
Originally posted by the Bear:the Red Shirts are doing more harm to the country than anything else...
anyway, something less serious...
WTF??????
Actually there is this horror movie I think I might watch
Vampire Girl vs Frankenstein Girl
LOL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfjVFmO95Xg
Originally posted by zoragirl:Lets just say, those red shirts not thinking. So what if Thaksin every now and then VC them to ask them to fight on, while he is happily drinking and eating and enjoying himself.
Haiz...these people!!!
they are not fighting for thaksin per se ...... but this is an expression of discontent from the poor of thailand .... the rich have always shat on the poor in thailand ....
back in my thailand days thaksin was very very popular among the lower ranked thai soldiers cos of his rural development programs and super cheap healthcare schemes. Next to the king he tops the popularity list ....
dun forget aft e coup, is mostly e Reds tat ruled e parliament. Twice in fact
national runway cycling will display the new f15sg....just for your info sbst since you seem interested in this kinda stuff.
Originally posted by stellazio:national runway cycling will display the new f15sg....just for your info sbst since you seem interested in this kinda stuff.
They'll appear on National Day together w/ G-550
sbst sime darby very long time not competitive le
I think they r bigger in oz than in sg
Anyway too bad coz their cock brand peanut oil is really good
Looks like I should just stick to Knife / Duck if I want to deep fry
Originally posted by sbst275:
They'll appear on National Day together w/ G-550
i duno whats the big deal bout the G5.. i've been onboard it and meh..you should see the americans E3..
Originally posted by elindra:sbst sime darby very long time not competitive le
I think they r bigger in oz than in sg
Anyway too bad coz their cock brand peanut oil is really good
Looks like I should just stick to Knife / Duck if I want to deep fry
I now see Sailing Boat dominating e market for hawkers or cheaper grade.
Knife w/ canola now cheaper than original one tis month.. hehehe.
oh yeah, think F&N is hoping to bring those tat's sellable in Singapore into bolehland and vice versa to try.
But e Sunkist one is unthinkable cos it's only an agent brand.
Originally posted by stellazio:i duno whats the big deal bout the G5.. i've been onboard it and meh..you should see the americans E3..
newer gen ma.
only can find it in F&N's bolehland webbie
pinky, tis is tat 1L No added sugar Sunkist orange juice
Originally posted by sbst275:
newer gen ma.
Nowadays the national day flypast also nothing interesting, i remember seeing an old video of 1 national day the F5's did a flypast in the formation of the national age. that was nice.