Originally posted by stellazio:wow, one of my friend who's working for singtel just told me that their customer service hotline is actually based in KL..WTF
im beginning to wonder whether starhub is the same, because everytime i call its a malay picking up..
no, fillipina ... I asked before .......
anyways the pinoy accent is unmistakeable ....
Originally posted by cassie:can't be any worse than me. i'm doing a slow jog, recovering from an injury. it's all in the mind. all this while, never have i whined about life being unfair, why did it happened to me.
you need a mind set change.
You have a metatarsal fracture, right?
Did you clear with your doctor first before you went jogging?
omg. 18 minutes?!!!! smlj.

stella - outsourcing cheap ma
maybe soon we can outsource our mini stars
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah that's why i think it should be a different religion
because people are still being knn lang and have no peace even though the major religions teach that.
so i can start a religion and no one can follow, but they can still donate to my church, so i will buy the other half of suntec
Actually I wonder how many of us here in Club 30s don't have a religion
Originally posted by stellazio:wow, one of my friend who's working for singtel just told me that their customer service hotline is actually based in KL..WTF
im beginning to wonder whether starhub is the same, because everytime i call its a malay picking up..
Thats the norm dude, and India leads when it comes to such outsource industries.![]()
ok
1 is selling HUDC in Jurong East (near Jurong Lake devt zone) for $1m
Originally posted by stellazio:yeah cut him some slack, as long as his body is good.. his running timing can slowly be trimmed down to an acceptable standard..
there's nothing wrong with running slowly, especially if he didnt exercise at all for 3 years..
there's nothing wrong running slowly
there is something wrong with giving up
he feels the initial ache and slows down tremendously for no reason
Originally posted by Fatum:no, fillipina ... I asked before .......
anyways the pinoy accent is unmistakeable ....
I think it's better than an i****n accent which I can barely understand
I've been trying to get fatter. But it just dont work. I kept eating fast food and stuff but i just dont get fat. My weight only increase 8kg in a yr and im still underweight.
Originally posted by sbst275:ok
1 is selling HUDC in Jurong East (near Jurong Lake devt zone) for $1m
Why would anyone want to pay $1m for a flat in Jurong with polluted air >.<
LOL another fella trying to stuff his arteries and die early
ok lah, everyone dies eventually but if u wanna win the race, u can go ahead first.
Originally posted by fudgester:You have a metatarsal fracture, right?
Did you clear with your doctor first before you went jogging?
yup. light jog/brisk walk, no heavy duty or pounding. one good thing about this (if it can be termed as such) is my running gait - i'm more light footed now.
Originally posted by elindra:Why would anyone want to pay $1m for a flat in Jurong with polluted air >.<
tat one is beside e Jurong Lake devt zone ma.
Originally posted by isoboney:I've been trying to get fatter. But it just dont work. I kept eating fast food and stuff but i just dont get fat. My weight only increase 8kg in a yr and im still underweight.
why the fuck would you want to get fat??
good god....you're stupid!
Originally posted by isoboney:I've been trying to get fatter. But it just dont work. I kept eating fast food and stuff but i just dont get fat. My weight only increase 8kg in a yr and im still underweight.
Maybe you should try packing on weight by building up bulk aka muscles instead of clogging up your heart
*facepalms*
If you're underweight, the solution is to add muscle, not fat.... as kopi said, all that you're doing is to drive yourself to an early grave.
Please stop your Morgan Spurlock diet plan and eat sensibly. What you should be doing is to go to the gym to do strength training.
Seriously, if you continue with this retarded diet plan, I can guarantee you a place in the Darwin Awards.
unfit and trying to get fat.
welcome to club 30s
u have mentors to guide u here
why the hell do you want to get fatter ![]()
Just get more flesh>fat. Trying to reach acceptable weight. But it doesnt work so i gave up.
go train muscles.
go do more strength training.
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat one is beside e Jurong Lake devt zone ma.
What's around it?
Not familiar with that area but to me Jurong is like Twilight Zone :P
Ever since I saw the sulphur filled air on Jurong Island I'm not too sure if I wanna be living in Jurong
Originally posted by kopiosatu:unfit and trying to get fat.
welcome to club 30s
u have mentors to guide u here
I think he is here at the wrong time
Right now most of us are eating healthy and taking up some form of exercise
Haha
But seriously dude, if you wanna put on weight, build muscles!!
Originally posted by sbst275:go train muscles.
go do more strength training.
Yes thats what im trying to do. =)
OK, it's official.