im not saying she's 'thin'. but i think she looks good. but yes, by many asian's standards, she's going to be as you said =p
anorexic lah, not anemic. but yah, i can count ribs you know. i think it's pretty damn gross. =\
ok, its OKINAWA
now to figure out if its near Hokkaido ![]()
fark i know thailand better than japan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit, why can't there be one
before i go, there is one there.. not as spectacular as that two.. those two are two of the biggest and best in the world...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, its OKINAWA
now to figure out if its near Hokkaido
fark i know thailand better than japan
dude.. okinawa = way way south
hokkaido = way way north
ahahahaha
you gotta FLY to get from one place to the other ![]()
time to sleep ![]()
I showed fatumnette the whale shark vid at churaumi .......
the place's been added to our bucket list .... ![]()
cb
then now i gotta find out the nearest town Okinawa so i can take bullet train from there.
i think i'm planning this holiday backwards ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:and ccb the farking f16's are pissing me off.. i never knew i would be affected by em down here..
I have to live with the F-15s.![]()
here .....
let's watch it again ... ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7deClndzQw&feature=fvst
yeps ... that's a bloody whale shark in there !
oooh.....SC2 looks damn cool la.![]()
the 'parents allowed to cane children?' thread is hilarious!! srsly.
so were you caned as a child ? .....
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I have to live with the F-15s.
where do you stay?rofl.
duh.
anyway, do y'all know of a nice food court in the malls? i have a friend coming over and she would like to have a meal at a food court. umm...
check out ieat's blog ? ...
should bring the friend to a hawker center instead mah ...
foodcourt food sucks.. overpriced and average tasting..
hawker centre is the flavour of singapore..
she just wants to experience one meal at a food court. so ok lor.
is there like...a more interesting food court in singapore? esp compared to the ones in canada.
I can't think of any memorable food court ......
but I eat often at parkway parade ...
the foodcourt that looks like a library...where is it??
the kopitiam at @central also nice....got view of singapore river...
Originally posted by stellazio:where do you stay?rofl.
near PLAB.
wtf is an interesting food court? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
near PLAB.
my condolences..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:the foodcourt that looks like a library...where is it??
the kopitiam at @central also nice....got view of singapore river...
that one's at suntec .......
but must go during the weekdays .....
on weekends it's bloody crowded ...
ah...the food republic at vivovity is retro one...like in the 70s street hawker style....
seems like only food republic try to make their food court interesting....