why don't you try gathering stuff to make something nice to eat instead of Kentucky Fried Crap? ![]()
feel like riding to geylang for tau huay
Originally posted by kopiosatu:feel like riding to geylang for tau huay
no kuay?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:no kuay?
recession
i must cut down on luxuries ![]()
back..
probably would be going to e Parliament bldg tml
Originally posted by kopiosatu:recession
i must cut down on luxuries
well during recession, people tend to go more for the "inferior" goods..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:well during recession, people tend to go more for the "inferior" goods..
tak boleh lah.
auntie leh.
Originally posted by stellazio:well during recession, people tend to go more for the "inferior" goods..
not true leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tak boleh lah.
auntie leh.
well instead of the pricier ones, you can always go for the more budget ones..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:well instead of the pricier ones, you can always go for the more budget ones..
tbh, if I were to see e overall trend, e 'branded' items are still as popular as ever
Originally posted by stellazio:well instead of the pricier ones, you can always go for the more budget ones..
budget ones are auntie lor!
Are you guys discussing chickens? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Are you guys discussing chickens?
ya.
its a luxury right?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya.
its a luxury right?
If you cannot afford a chicken, there's always the left hand.....
Damn..... this is beginning to sound a lot like Bar.
Originally posted by fudgester:If you cannot afford a chicken, there's always the left hand.....
time to drop soap bar? ![]()
oh well
some clones are wishing for Singapore to be bombed in light of that Orchard MRT article.
I pre-empt by warning those who bash abt need to serve NS to think twice.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:budget ones are auntie lor!
think for the price you pay for the inferior old chickens here you can buy spring chickens in your hometown?
LF, you can go for both ma.
Miso soup is macham as a 'detox'
i love this old clip
=> Rhino gores Monty Brown and Samoa Joe at the same time
pro-wrestling.. my guilty pleasure ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, you can go for both ma.
Miso soup is macham as a 'detox'
smlj. since when is miso soup 'detox'
Originally posted by fudgester:If you cannot afford a chicken, there's always the left hand.....
how u know i use left hand?
left hand is better than auntie.
smlj. since when is miso soup 'detox'
back in 1986 in tat Chernoboyl incident, they gave those affected by nuclear radiation Miso to take to clear the toxins.
Originally posted by av98m:think for the price you pay for the inferior old chickens here you can buy spring chickens in your hometown?
old chicken rate here cannot afford spring chicken there too.
what do u call between old and spring?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how u know i use left hand?
is your name by any chance also... Mike? ![]()