Originally posted by sbst275:acid, more to come
gabrament looking at increasing poly intake further
well, doesn't hurt... I dun mind more student...
Afterall, I'm former from TP myself... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ahhh... finally back...
I went KFC and it was packed with students from TP... >____> Head to kopitiam but also still packed with students from TP >____>
what time liao leh... how come so many students one?
finally, my chawanmushi passed liao :) no more overcook...nice and smooth..and lotsa of prawn and shittake mushroom included ..hehheehe..
and i throw in some seaweed on top too :)
yum yum...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
what time liao leh... how come so many students one?
you see when the time happens NP & SIM are having acad term.
Clementi Rd at 9pm - 10pm jam one
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:well, doesn't hurt... I dun mind more student...
Afterall, I'm former from TP myself...
mmm. I see
In any case, gabrament projects 45% of a P1 cohort to end up in poly
i go zzz liao....
watching susan boyle...
u go girl... jiayu!!!
u have my support !! ![]()
ate too much chicken curry and rice at dinner just now .....
carb overload .....
crashed and just woke up .... ![]()
FAAAALLLLCON PUNCH!!! ![]()
thinking if i should have dinner
considering that i've been inactive for the whole day
tomorrow gotta go durian for the opening of peter and the wolf
this is cool...
=> Fergie sings Sweet Child 'O Mine with Slash
she's pretty good.. which begs the question: why the hell is she singing bullshit with the Black Eyed Peas?
fark la
there's the F-15s and F-16s buzzing around my house.
cb
can't even have some peace at home
you've got jets, my side got helicopters...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:thinking if i should have dinner
considering that i've been inactive for the whole day
tomorrow gotta go durian for the opening of peter and the wolf
duh! i was also pretty inactive today...have din la
Originally posted by the Bear:you've got jets, my side got helicopters...
since when your area got helicopters????
u moved to the north?
i dunno if one of my blown headlights is causing my IU unit to not function.
CB.
knnb.....if they purchased the E-2C as a AEW plane, it has also become an AEW for us, seeing it = major exercise.
bloody hell, the F-15 is so damn loud, some idiot's car alarm keeps going off when they fly over.
seriously he shld just change his stupid alarm
duh! i was also pretty inactive today...have din la
still gotta think about what i wanna have, that's the longest process
Originally posted by kopiosatu:since when your area got helicopters????
u moved to the north?
no leh.. they keep flying low over my area... damned noisy..
this is funny ![]()
=> Sports Fail
someone made it funnier by calling this "Dennis Rodman wipes out Dumb Blonde" ![]()
AAAARG
what to eat? what to eat??????
Originally posted by the Bear:this is funny
=> Sports Fail
someone made it funnier by calling this "Dennis Rodman wipes out Dumb Blonde"
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA

ripoffs are amazing ![]()
GAO RANGER! DINO THUNDER!