Originally posted by kopiosatu:
ripoffs are amazing
GAO RANGER! DINO THUNDER!
wtf?? got spider man, dunno what, some kinda batman ripoff, the guy from the incredibles and power ranger and off-coloured hulk in sumo-wear?? ![]()

av should like this

bear should like this, a windows 7 restaurant
seafood with windoze 7?
hmm.. maybe go in kena blue lobster of death ![]()
oh oh.. this is for you and av...
oh oh.. maybe fudgy will like this and go buy it..

The A-Team Action Figures!
i still cannot get my monkey island
CCB
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still cannot get my monkey island
CCB
go buy it online lah..
=> Amazon
omg, the house game is phail
i went to double check it on youtube
Originally posted by the Bear:go buy it online lah..
=> Amazon
not this one
the $10 one
which is only available at limited sites ![]()
watching History Channel...
this is really fail!
they go dive to see if there is a white sperm whale out there and kena stung by portuguese man'o'war jellyfish in the face ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh oh.. maybe fudgy will like this and go buy it..
The A-Team Action Figures!
i used to watch the show all the time when i was growing up
I actually preferred Airwolf and Knight Rider.
oh yeah fudge...did you manage to sign up for the sg marathon?
Originally posted by cassie:oh yeah fudge...did you manage to sign up for the sg marathon?
Nah not yet.....
Think I'll just do it tomorrow....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
You know.... looking at this, I'm starting to have an idea for a 'create your own speech bubbles' thread..... ![]()
can't believe how crap and campy the Street Fighter movie is ![]()
it's so crap it's good ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I actually preferred Airwolf and Knight Rider.
I pity the fool who doesn't appreciate the awesomeness of Mr T and the A-Team!
i think people have a very bad misconception about our copyrights
and the people who want the service for free always say this...
"...but you can keep the photographs for your portfolio."
fark, even if i'm paid, i get to keep the photos and put it up on my website if i want to.
i'm just not allowed to make money out of that image.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think people have a very bad misconception about our copyrights
and the people who want the service for free always say this...
"...but you can keep the photographs for your portfolio."
fark, even if i'm paid, i get to keep the photos and put it up on my website if i want to.
i'm just not allowed to make money out of that image.
people are just cheap knn mofos
its a stuffy day
this show is so hilarious!!
imagine.. Jean-Claude Van Damme is the best actor in the whole movie!! ![]()
and he's really shitty!! ![]()
got ming na wen and raul julia oso
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got ming na wen and raul julia oso
no shit.. but they're fricken camping and hamming it up!
there's also Kylie Minogue ![]()
Oh yeah..... got Kylie Minogue also, rite? ![]()