which game?
"Drive a Bus" on Wii? ![]()
Can't remember.....but I think one of them was called Birthday Bash or something.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Can't remember.....but I think one of them was called Birthday Bash or something.
I'm sure u can play birthday bash with boxing gloves instead of wii...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'm sure u can play birthday bash with boxing gloves instead of wii...![]()
That's YOUR idea of bash...not mine.![]()
*takes notes for acid's birthday*
so whose birthday is coming up?
lunch time. i know i'm suposed to eat but i'm not hungry.
SB sux these days with it's permenant feature
Originally posted by elindra:SB sux these days with it's permenant feature
x2..
self-entertainment..![]()
Just finish munching my potato salad...or rather vege salad.
I throw in a lot of cherry tomatoes, celery, sweet relish and only little potato and eggs.
I think the "I'm a Chinese who refuse to speak Mandarin" thread as an epic phail case -_-"
ayiah, people dun wanna speak mandarin den don't speak lor
some things no need to bother ![]()
i've got more worrying things to think about
like.. should i eat now and exercise later?
or exercise now and eat later?
because i am feeling hungry and my last meal was 16hrs ago
hmmmm... Had lunch at shin-sapporo ramen shop... Both me and my boss agree Ippudo still better...
Everytime I log on I see LF, Kopio and Acid talk about food nia
KNS
Originally posted by elindra:I think the "I'm a Chinese who refuse to speak Mandarin" thread as an epic phail case -_-"
i saw that this morning... i went ![]()
dun tell me he wun respond to his mandarin name when being called.... wah lao..
Originally posted by elindra:Everytime I log on I see LF, Kopio and Acid talk about food nia
KNS
i dun talk about food what
i talk about whether i should eat or not
I"m having hiccups :(
Sobs
i shall have yong tau foo
Originally posted by elindra:Everytime I log on I see LF, Kopio and Acid talk about food nia
KNS
eating is an important aspect of living...
Eating a good lunch is crucial in mantaining good morale at work... ![]()
Dell sendig his technician to fix my lappy at my office tmr... on site...that was good service..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think the "I'm a Chinese who refuse to speak Mandarin" thread as an epic phail case -_-"
more and more phail ppl in sg.... i log in and 1st thread i notice is tat... kns
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
eating is an important aspect of living...Eating a good lunch is crucial in mantaining good morale at work...
i disagree...
i prefer dinner; more time to linger, chit chat; no worries about getting back to work (unless it's weekends by which i would still pick dinner coz i wanna my siesta)
i am so sleepy.....yelppp....zzz..
Originally posted by tare:more and more phail ppl in sg.... i log in and 1st thread i notice is tat... kns
It's like that de
wah CCB
i'm overheating again
i had yong tau foo, 6pc + noodles then i full liao
just a walk back from the hawker centre and i'm perspiring
i shall commence exercise at 4pm