THEIR BRAINS ARE STUFFED FULL OF SHIT AND STRAIGHTER THAN A FUCKING RULER
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you just wanna pick on rooney
he should get a yellow card before each game just for being ugly
i remember when Robben was younger, he also had hair problems... ![]()
but some of the older senior fellas also.. damned funny.. the funniest being Bobby Charlton ![]()

Originally posted by elindra:THEIR BRAINS ARE STUFFED FULL OF SHIT AND STRAIGHTER THAN A FUCKING RULER
chill elindra...
chill -___-
i will share a situation that involves my friend. its due to terrible money management and the lack of my new religion, common sense.
1) father sold the previous flat and bought a maisonette, therefore taking a huge housing loan. so the father kept most of the cash in the pocket.
2) after many many many years of not paying the loan and accumulated interest, HDB finally told them to downgrade if they can't pay.
3) friend's name must come in now to service the loan for the downgraded flat.
4) if they sell the maisonette now + fully pay the special deal downgraded flat by HDB, they still pocket some cash.
5) but father wants to clear the debt only and keep the rest of the money in pocket.
song boh?
This is for Ferret

Originally posted by av98m:that is also why more people are shaving their heads these days. fatum should just do it.
acceptance is a hard thing ![]()
wtf??
anyway, this is for the fer

octopus sucker sashimi.. the octopus tentacle sashimi was great!!
Originally posted by elindra:THEIR BRAINS ARE STUFFED FULL OF SHIT AND STRAIGHTER THAN A FUCKING RULER
that's what QC are for.
we hate all of them.
KNN you would think that in their job they have some common sense
I already show them tons of proof that we are a listed supplier
After 2 mths after I’m closing in, they pull me back to the beginning asking the same questions
I’m writing a nasty letter in a nice way to them and I’m short of telling me that the lab results they say is a lie coz now they tell me they never test anything
I have a farking headache
common sense ain't that common these days...
Originally posted by elindra:I have a farking headache
take a deep breath...
Practice some zen teaching...
remember anger does not lead to increase productivity...
being in a calm state of mind will produce more and thus able to do more and clear more work...
elindra needs a fishtank screensaver ![]()
woots~ my coin piggy bank has $81!!!!
i can get 1 extra JD for my june trip!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woots~ my coin piggy bank has $81!!!!
i've got about 2, about $100 each. not bad for throwing in 50 cents to $1 everyday
i was tempted to throw notes in, but i think i shall keep it to coins.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woots~ my coin piggy bank has $81!!!!
you still going meh ? .... situation looks unstable leh ....
Originally posted by Fatum:you still going meh ? .... situation looks unstable leh ....
OF COURSE!
the more unstable the better!
besides, the fighting is at CBD. i don't go there.
i think zora / bear will have a rough gauge on where i hang out (swissotel ratchada that area)
i have 2 containers full of coins..
one of them is about 3kg now.. the other is about 2kg
maybe i should use those chinese new year, pastry plastic containers as my new piggy bank.
but i scared people take since i got strangers at the house occasionally
someone is frying something.
fark.
time for me to get makan... but usually i don't.
i'll go check out bobby charlton videos first. the hair (or the lack of it) is inspiring
job done for the day :)
pang kang liao... going to NTUC to get some groceries for this week ![]()
My pc screen is swaying and swimming in front of my eyes again >.<”
Fark la. I thought ppl stress is high blood how come I keep seeing stars due to low blood pressure