I think I'll write to LTA too.
The farecard VLS system gotta change esp with distance fare come July 3. There's some other problems too.
Looks like I need a cage for Cinnamon
We just got her a higher tub so she cannot escape
But MPB said today she escaped again -_-“
Nothing for her to climb out, covered with a heavy tile except for a small gap but she escaped
I’m starting to suspect that she used her water bottle to climb out, but she is fat with short stubby legs I’m amazed she can even climb out.
Originally posted by elindra:Looks like I need a cage for Cinnamon
Nothing for her to climb out, covered with a heavy tile except for a small gap but she escaped
I’m starting to suspect that she used her water bottle to climb out, but she is fat with short stubby legs I’m amazed she can even climb out.
she is one witty fella... i like her already ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Looks like I need a cage for Cinnamon
be amazed... very amazed...
My fren de hamster went to the highest point... jumped and grab an overhead bar, swing ala monkey bar style... then finally climb out a small opening near the top of the cage...
all caught on her handphone video >___>
I'm surprised my hse tat small terrapin has a very big food intake.
KNS la, MPB can’t find her (actually I don’t think he even tried)
Everytime say cannot find her, I go home nia I can -_-
does pinky usually close e wooden main door everytime?
else sekali they can just get out of e house.
Originally posted by sbst275:does pinky usually close e wooden main door everytime?
else sekali they can just get out of e house.
Main wooden door is always closed because we don’t want ppl to come knocking on our door telling us they no money can give them money or not, want to buy insurance, ice-cream and dunno simi sai, or asking if we wanna sell/rent our place or want to tell us about god.
I see
Originally posted by elindra:KNS la, MPB can’t find her (actually I don’t think he even tried)
Everytime say cannot find her, I go home nia I can -_-
cinnamon so cute
ok.. going out for a while..
back at ard 7pm
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:where are u going next?
going before his trip and hence foiling his plans?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
cinnamon so cute
We’re trying to keep her isolated and alone la
We suspect she is pregnant again coz she seems fatter and heavier
But she damn kns keep escaping
We thought this is higher and nothing for her to stand on no problem
wah liao still escape
We’re trying to keep her isolated and alone la
We suspect she is pregnant again coz she seems fatter and heavier
But she damn kns keep escaping
We thought this is higher and nothing for her to stand on no problem
wah liao still escape
wah pregnant still so active ...
back.
felt like buying e Magnum mini but didn't do so
tis morning's Zaobao carried an letter of condolences to Dr Goh Keng Swee's family from ROC govt.
It used the name 'Republic of China' in e letter.
back from sitting thru an utterly boring 1-hour presentation on our biz continuity plan where the speaker treated us like kids in a classroom.
Originally posted by cassie:back from sitting thru an utterly boring 1-hour presentation on our biz continuity plan where the speaker treated us like kids in a classroom.
take it as relaxation lah ![]()
i probably switch off "my brain" and went into "stare into space" mode ![]()
in office... looking through the agenda for the stupid meeting i'm tasked to go attend.. at the last minute..
i'll go there and try to be constructive
operative word is "try to be"
oh yeah, morning folks
work work...
good morning guys...
I had Zha Da Chang near my area ytd nite... dunno if it's better then the one at simei.. I will go try it and compare...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:work work...
good morning guys...
I had Zha Da Chang near my area ytd nite... dunno if it's better then the one at simei.. I will go try it and compare...
U ate the Simei one already?
nope... I said I just tried the one near my area... but I will have to go down simei to try and see whether can compare anot... coz I dun usually eat zha da chang so I dunno where's the standard bar...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nope... I said I just tried the one near my area... but I will have to go down simei to try and see whether can compare anot... coz I dun usually eat zha da chang so I dunno where's the standard bar...
where's your area? east? north?
acid coming down to my area huh..![]()