You can’t teach someone who refuses to learn.
Anyway the reason why I can’t do Math is because I’m too lazy to think and I tend to skip so many steps that I make a mistake
This is mainly due to a severe lack of interest and stubbornness on my part.
A number of my Math teachers have highlighted to my parents in the past before is that it was more like I don’t want to do it, than not knowing how to do it because it does not make sense I can solve the difficult problem sums but get the simple ones wrong.
ehhh ![]()
A good fren of mine asked me to work for her fren in a pet shop...
-_________________-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ehhh
A good fren of mine asked me to work for her fren in a pet shop...
-_________________-
try not to eat the pets
Originally posted by the Bear:
try not to eat the pets
oh dun worry... -____-
I've not an eater of cute animals like dogs and such... >___>
But then again, me working in a pet shop >___> I think there's better things suitable for me to do >___> I mean that career doesn't exactly suit me >__>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh dun worry... -____-I've not an eater of cute animals like dogs and such... >___>
But then again, me working in a pet shop >___> I think there's better things suitable for me to do >___> I mean that career doesn't exactly suit me >__>
lambs are cute.. but they're extremely tasty ![]()
CB
the girl got my order wrong
i wanted garden salad, they gave me pasta salad
CCB
Send it back?
I don't mind working in a pet shop
I have no ambition one
In fact I also dunno what I'm doing in my current job. Haha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB
the girl got my order wrong
i wanted garden salad, they gave me pasta salad
CCB
so makan or not?
i ride home liao leh
open the packet then i saw pasta. CB.
its ok, 2 more weeks i'll be in bkk
chill
Originally posted by fudgester:Then she'll think that I'm a cheating paedophile!
Anyway, I just got another call.... some makcik wants me to teach her son Maths and Higher Malay....
Maths, I can do..... but Higher Malay? I'll pass....
welcome to my world...i got an indon deal and all regulatory and legal docs are in malay!!!!! i mean i can read and understand...but don't ask me to give my comments in malay.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i ride home liao leh
open the packet then i saw pasta. CB.
its ok, 2 more weeks i'll be in bkk
chill
the pasta salad also not bad la ...
since buy already, just eat it
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the pasta salad also not bad la ...
since buy already, just eat it
carbs leh
wtf comment is this sial
"thailand does not practise what they preach, look at their prostitution trade"
"thailand never give me good impression"
"I only been to phuket in thailand."
all coming from the same person
one trip there and to phuket only?
wow what a revelation
Originally posted by cassie:so makan or not?
eat lor
tomorrow exercise
maybe tonight go chin up bar
Kopi is always heated when thailand is involved...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:![]()
Kopi is always heated when thailand is involved...
i'm only heated when people jump to conclusions
they go thailand see ah gua show, hang around tourist areas full of prostitutes and that's all they see, then they pass judgement on their tourist experiences.
i don't like it when i say i go to thailand for holidays and some punk ass moron opens his mouth and says "find ah gua?"
then when i say there are real girls there, they say "are u sure not ah gua?" its f*cking stupid
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm only heated when people jump to conclusions
they go thailand see ah gua show, hang around tourist areas full of prostitutes and that's all they see, then they pass judgement on their tourist experiences.
i don't like it when i say i go to thailand for holidays and some punk ass moron opens his mouth and says "find ah gua?"
then when i say there are real girls there, they say "are u sure not ah gua?" its f*cking stupid
well there's alot of ppl doing typical sterotyping(spelling?)... they are all over the place...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf comment is this sial
"thailand does not practise what they preach, look at their prostitution trade"
"thailand never give me good impression"
"I only been to phuket in thailand."
all coming from the same person
one trip there and to phuket only?
wow what a revelation
Which thread? Thailand all along gave me a very good impression le
I like Thailand
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well there's alot of ppl doing typical sterotyping(spelling?)... they are all over the place...
at least experience or give things a chance lah
i went to philippines 3 times already and i personally don't enjoy it but my ex-colleagues love it. i don't start telling them that the country is f*cked up or start making fun about it.
Which thread? Thailand all along gave me a very good impression leI like Thailand
its in shoutbox
then the misconception that thailand is a buddhist country.
malaysia or indonesia are not islamic countries.
brunei is an islamic country
IKEA TO TAKE OVER GM

self assembled cars?
with swedish interior..
seats all ikea seats..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:IKEA TO TAKE OVER GM
self assembled cars?
double up chicken
$9.90
consumed