heh ....
did you guys catch the latest ? .....
soldiers have stormed the barricades in bangkok .....
the red shirts are surrendering in droves ......
looks like kopi would get his bangkok trip after all ....
they don't surrender i will still go what. ![]()
No one wants my free Cheesy Vegemite?
Come on someone in Club 30 have to like that stuff
add that to your quirky gift at this year's potluck lor ... ![]()
Maybe I should ask MPB to bring it back to his friends who actually like it in Oz
hmm.. wonder if kopi still wants to go after half of Bangkok is smoldering and the rest of Thailand is under curfew?
StanChart Marathon registration is open today!
Can only register after 10 am though. Bleah. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. wonder if kopi still wants to go after half of Bangkok is smoldering and the rest of Thailand is under curfew?
that question shouldn't even arise!
it's his home.
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. wonder if kopi still wants to go after half of Bangkok is smoldering and the rest of Thailand is under curfew?
His thi rak is there... I think... ... ... ![]()
anyway good morning everyone... I shall be clearing my emails this morning~ ![]()
his hometown leh, it might make him want to go back even more!!
seriously... if he does go there, most of the whole goddamned country is under curfew.. so.. sit in the hotel room?
Originally posted by the Bear:seriously... if he does go there, most of the whole goddamned country is under curfew.. so.. sit in the hotel room?
he must be having sleepless nights worrying about his home.
check this out.. i was looking at the site coz i had to buy some stuff for the office...
they even had the A-10!
i'm going to go find out in a while if they are cheapo radio controlled planes.. if so, it's quite worth getting one even if it is to terrorise ourselves from our inability to control them properly ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:check this out.. i was looking at the site coz i had to buy some stuff for the office...
they even had the A-10!
i'm going to go find out in a while if they are cheapo radio controlled planes.. if so, it's quite worth getting one even if it is to terrorise ourselves from our inability to control them properly
the A10 looks good!!!!!
Originally posted by av98m:the A10 looks good!!!!!
my kid bought a remote control helicopter ($100) only to fly it once and broke off after it crash ![]()
Ha! Speaking of RC planes, MPB crashed his and have yet to repair it so it’s still sitting in the storeroom
oh.. that's the price of the frame only.. the engine is about $150.. then the expensive stuff is the control device... i think i'll stick to my $35 helicopter..
7-11, the EXPENSIVE helicopters are the 6-channel controlled, variable pitch rotor helicopter...
the bloody controller itself is about $600... the helicopter itself... i don't even want to think about it.. ![]()
go get the Picoo-Z helicopters.. they're about $39... the chiong version of those are about $30
Originally posted by the Bear:seriously... if he does go there, most of the whole goddamned country is under curfew.. so.. sit in the hotel room?
may not be...he could be staying over the 2 sisters' apartment and posting pics to make AV jealous
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. that's the price of the frame only.. the engine is about $150.. then the expensive stuff is the control device... i think i'll stick to my $35 helicopter..
7-11, the EXPENSIVE helicopters are the 6-channel controlled, variable pitch rotor helicopter...
the bloody controller itself is about $600... the helicopter itself... i don't even want to think about it..
go get the Picoo-Z helicopters.. they're about $39... the chiong version of those are about $30
what? so EX? that broken helicopter is now sitting in the store ![]()
may not be...he could be staying over the 2 sisters' apartment and posting pics to make AV jealous
Originally posted by SevenEleven:what? so EX? that broken helicopter is now sitting in the store
get these lah...

less than $50
I have a Picoo Z
I think I should use it to disturb Sheldon
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. that's the price of the frame only.. the engine is about $150.. then the expensive stuff is the control device... i think i'll stick to my $35 helicopter..
the bloody controller itself is about $600... the helicopter itself... i don't even want to think about it..
damn
the bisexual sisters!!!!!