strange...
my friend's supposedly ex-boyfriend upnorth prompt me on chat and saiy "hello
" to me...
last met was a couple of years ago...><"
you make me wanna get a dog now!
i missed my dog...even he passed away 14 years ago..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:seriously... if he does go there, most of the whole goddamned country is under curfew.. so.. sit in the hotel room?
people don't respect curfew there ![]()
Ok lor but her weight never put on or loose -_-"Still runny nose
=(
even if put more veggie, she wont eat ?
you make me wanna get a dog now!
plz dun get one if it's just a 5 min passion...
u need to have the responsiblility to look after it throughout his/her whole life...
Pls respect the curfew in Bangkok
What I read in the papers is that if you go out to the balcony to smoke, you might get shot by n ot staying indoors
Zora, Amber eats a lot but never put on weight
morning reports that my street is calm, dark and serene.
Few cars mainly taxis there and there but it
seemed like a ghost town!
all the clubs and soapys will be open but it will close early as
usual until it's totally safe from the redshirts!
Originally posted by elindra:Pls respect the curfew in Bangkok
What I read in the papers is that if you go out to the balcony to smoke, you might get shot by n ot staying indoors
people fight at city hall
i'm at eunos leh
looking at the orchard mrt topic, actually the hurdle for the terrorists is smuggling the bomb into singapore or jury-rigging something locally. as long as they are able to bring it into the station nobody can stop them.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Pls respect the curfew in Bangkok
Kopi stick a cig out of the window...
"Hey i need a light~"
*gunshot*
"Thanks~"
Originally posted by av98m:looking at the orchard mrt topic, actually the hurdle for the terrorists is smuggling the bomb into singapore or jury-rigging something locally. as long as they are able to bring it into the station nobody can stop them.
Frankly, I think the only reason why we haven't got a terrorist attack on our soil so far is out of pure dumb luck.
Seriously, how difficult can it be to MacGyver together a crude bomb or to just toss a few Molotov cocktails into a crowd?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:people fight at city hall
i'm at eunos leh
I'm so sad they decided to fight in Sukhumvit
KNS I always stay there when I'm in Bangkok
Anyway, where r u at
Originally posted by fudgester:Frankly, I think the only reason why we haven't got a terrorist attack on our soil so far is out of pure dumb luck.
Seriously, how difficult can it be to MacGyver together a crude bomb or to just toss a few Molotov cocktails into a crowd?
somemore the mrt stations and trains are so crowded with people and most are carrying backpacks and suspicious looking. its imposible for any sort of survelliance to be effective. as long as the perp is willing to sacrifice himself or herself, the attack will succeed.
Originally posted by fudgester:Frankly, I think the only reason why we haven't got a terrorist attack on our soil so far is out of pure dumb luck.
it depends on what terrorists want to achieve ...... effort vs reward type of scenario .....
and you can build a damn powerful bomb with stuff you can buy from any DIY store!! instructions and diagrams are all on the internet![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and you can build a damn powerful bomb with stuff you can buy from any DIY store!! instructions and diagrams are all on the internet

I'm so sad they decided to fight in SukhumvitKNS I always stay there when I'm in Bangkok
Anyway, where r u at

i am at SUTTHISAN (blue line)
they are fighting at the BTS line, SIAM (green line)
for me to get there, i have to take a train from sutthisan to sukhumvit and change to skytrain and take from asok to siam, it will take me 30mins to get there ![]()
the burning building u see on today's paper is Central World
located at the BTS line, CHIT LOM station
the protestors have ran to lumphini park, that is the MRT line, LUMPHINI station
The club that i go to is to the far far far right of the MRT station, PHRA RAM 9
for av, the bisexual sister stays around the BTS (green line), SURASAK which is way south and next to the river that i woke up looking at the next morning
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
plz dun get one if it's just a 5 min passion...u need to have the responsiblility to look after it throughout his/her whole life...
can sub-con to you? ![]()
nah common sense shall prevail...ican't even look after myself
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
for me to get there, i have to take a train from sutthisan to sukhumvit and change to skytrain and take from asok to siam, it will take me 30mins to get there
the protestors have ran to lumphini park, that is the MRT line, LUMPHINI station
The club that i go to is to the far far far right of the MRT station, PHRA RAM 9
for av, the bisexual sister stays around the BTS (green line), SURASAK which is way south and next to the river that i woke up looking at the next morning
central world - there goes my classmate's asset
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
for me to get there, i have to take a train from sutthisan to sukhumvit and change to skytrain and take from asok to siam, it will take me 30mins to get there
All the rampage going on is all the places I ferquent in BKK >.<"
afternoon.
seems from CNA headlines e Bangkok curfew is extended.
In any case it's alrdy like almost 40 yrs ago Singapore last experienced curfew
Originally posted by elindra:All the rampage going on is all the places I ferquent in BKK >.<"
that's good
all the angmohs can finally leave the country
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's good
all the angmohs can finally leave the country
>.<"
Once this thing die down they will be back lor.
Just like the Bali bombing
>.<"Once this thing die down they will be back lor.
Just like the Bali bombing
of course they will
but a bunch have been scared off already
that's a start ![]()
hopefully they don't flock to the club i go to because the gogo bars are at where the fighting is.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:of course they will
but a bunch have been scared off already
that's a start
hopefully they don't flock to the club i go to because the gogo bars are at where the fighting is.
Not likely I guess
Few venture out