Btw what is a Pochong?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*in auntie mode*
do the cheapo way, go to 101 and said u want a trial and see.... then u consider.
one session done..
then go Yun Nan and try one..
two session done.
do it 1 week apart
no use one de la
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh ya... I was asking this few days ago...
My hair has been very dry during weekdays...
So shld I use a hydrating haircare or a repair hair care?
or go treatment ?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw what is a Pochong?
ghost
oh.. LF, yes they recently or about to add somemore characters into drama Love..
It's in an manner macham tis so and so's brother or sister appear.
Originally posted by sbst275:oh.. LF, yes they recently or about to add somemore characters into drama Love..
It's in an manner macham tis so and so's brother or sister appear.
erh..wah sang... that's how they make ...long serial drama show siah..
i remember there was once i got sick and landed in hospital, i was so bored that i watch Days of Our Lives...(me stuck in 1-person ward, bored bored bored).
Why don't you just try using a conditioner first?Or if you are already using a conditioner, it may not be good enough for you
What are the current hair products u r using?
L'Oreal Elseve (Orange) for Dry, Fizzy, Rebelous hair... Both shampoo and treatment...
My other conditioner just finished... so I'm deciding whether to get the conditioner for Hydrating my hair or Total repair de...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erh..wah sang... that's how they make ...long serial drama show siah..
i remember there was once i got sick and landed in hospital, i was so bored that i watch Days of Our Lives...(me stuck in 1-person ward, bored bored bored).
true la. But really, the drama would eventually end at 563 (pro - rated from Taiwan's original eps and running time).
Now e main part is over tat Xie Ming Ming.
one of my friend looked like the guo chong min.. the other day i was chatting on the phone, he said many pple think he looked good like the actor.. i mentioned he has to be careful that there are "hate guo chong min" Love fans around hor.. scali he kana spit on then he knows.. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
true la. But really, the drama would eventually end at 563 (pro - rated from Taiwan's original eps and running time).Now e main part is over tat Xie Ming Ming.
that xie ming ming really acted until her face really wanted to be punched.
she did well for her role..even my parents were discussing about her role and her "evilness" ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:one of my friend looked like the guo chong min.. the other day i was chatting on the phone, he said many pple think he looked good like the actor.. i mentioned he has to be careful that there are "hate guo chong min" Love fans around hor.. scali he kana spit on then he knows..
haha
In e original one, Guo Congmin calls himself 'handsome min'.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:that xie ming ming really acted until her face really wanted to be punched.
she did well for her role..even my parents were discussing about her role and her "evilness"
more to come.
always e baddie will get their deeds.
hahaIn e original one, Guo Congmin calls himself 'handsome min'.
think of it, my friend (the guo congmin look alike) has asked wanna go taiwan for a short trip holiday and visit our common friends there..
hmm.....![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
L'Oreal Elseve (Orange) for Dry, Fizzy, Rebelous hair... Both shampoo and treatment...My other conditioner just finished... so I'm deciding whether to get the conditioner for Hydrating my hair or Total repair de...
Hmmm I dunno I think you might find it funny but you might want to try switching to a cheapo Himalayan Conditioner for Dry Damaged hair
It’s cheap and extremely moisturizing
more to come.always e baddie will get their deeds.
that's what the audience wants to see..
it's commerical value... all comes to viewership, sponsors, advertisements, endorsement and of course PROFITS!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:think of it, my friend (the guo congmin look alike) has asked wanna go taiwan for a short trip holiday and visit our common friends there..
hmm.....
haha.
suddenly I remember, think ytd saw tat Bus 58 double decker travelling outside NYJC tat small S'goon Ave 3.
does acid's scalp feel itchy?
Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm I dunno I think you might find it funny but you might want to try switching to a cheapo Himalayan Conditioner for Dry Damaged hair
It’s cheap and extremely moisturizing
*raise hands*
I support Himalayan brand.
was at Taj Mahal and was super winter cold, my lips were so cracked.
i found a little store next to the Taj that sells only Himalayan stuff. Bought a lip balm and the moisturer, both worked.. next day, my lips no longer chapped liao!! at the lip balm i remember is so cheap ...= S$0.70 niah!!
haha.suddenly I remember, think ytd saw tat Bus 58 double decker travelling outside NYJC tat small S'goon Ave 3.
yeah.. i stay along that small serangoon lane lor.. wanna visit me? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*raise hands*
I support Himalayan brand.
was at Taj Mahal and was super winter cold, my lips were so cracked.
i found a little store next to the Taj that sells only Himalayan stuff. Bought a lip balm and the moisturer, both worked.. next day, my lips no longer chapped liao!! at the lip balm i remember is so cheap ...= S$0.70 niah!!
The Himalayan stuff is cheap and good
I have itchy scalp and after I used their shampoo don't itch liao
Originally posted by sbst275:does acid's scalp feel itchy?
nope... my hair is dry becoz of the aircon...
It isn't tat bad during weekend...
But today one of my lunch partner had perfect hair condition wor... But I shy to ask her ![]()
nope... my hair is dry becoz of the aircon...It isn't tat bad during weekend...
But today one of my lunch partner had perfect hair condition wor... But I shy to ask her
well, walk over to her and break the ice and say:
"gee...your hair smells terrific..." ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yeah.. i stay along that small serangoon lane lor.. wanna visit me?
mmm... if free ba ![]()
I thought at 1st tat place double deck cannot enter one.
nope... my hair is dry becoz of the aircon...It isn't tat bad during weekend...
But today one of my lunch partner had perfect hair condition wor... But I shy to ask her
I see.. most probably is the aircon making hair dry.
Himalayan stuff is good.
I suggest Acid try the cheapo Himalayan brand first la. My hair last time also very dry now it’s soft and shiny. Heheheh