Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:well, walk over to her and break the ice and say:
"gee...your hair smells terrific..."
she's getting married soon ![]()
Almost a clone of my boss... same name, same surname, live in the same area, same dept...
Originally posted by sbst275:
mmm... if free baI thought at 1st tat place double deck cannot enter one.
can lah... unless like 105 has to go under the CTE flyover, then cannot lah.. the 2nd deck kana chopped siah! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can lah... unless like 105 has to go under the CTE flyover, then cannot lah.. the 2nd deck kana chopped siah!
I know.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
she's getting married soon
Almost a clone of my boss... same name, same surname, live in the same area, same dept...
same name, same surname, same place, i kana once.
last time i warded in the hospital, the hd nurse rushed to me..
"oh, erh.. wrong person, i thought my nurse (her staff)", she thought i was her staff warded.. ..
from day 1, i got 2x qty for my meal and super well taken care of ![]()
i gained 5 kg after i discharged..who says sick pple lose weight ![]()
going off soon.
probably would be back on Saturday
Originally posted by sbst275:going off soon.
probably would be back on Saturday
holiday?
have fun ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:holiday?
have fun
no.. got things to do so would be busy.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:same name, same surname, same place, i kana once.
"oh, erh.. wrong person, i thought my nurse (her staff)", she thought i was her staff warded.. ..
from day 1, i got 2x qty for my meal and super well taken care of
i gained 5 kg after i discharged..who says sick pple lose weight
i lost tons of weight when i went in for my appendicitis - the only time i had a flat stomach!
nope... my hair is dry becoz of the aircon...It isn't tat bad during weekend...
But today one of my lunch partner had perfect hair condition wor... But I shy to ask her
put on a hair mask; slather some hair mask (it's like lotion), put on shower cap, 20m min later - rinse
I'll try getting a new conditioner then if cannot then I try hair mask ba...
so many morons in that thread ranting about thailand dunno for what
its not like they are living there. ![]()
wow, reading about haircare is like such an alien topic for me. haiz. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:wow, reading about haircare is like such an alien topic for me. haiz.
oh shyt~ how inconsiderate of me~![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:same name, same surname, same place, i kana once.
from day 1, i got 2x qty for my meal and super well taken care of
i gained 5 kg after i discharged..who says sick pple lose weight
well u r the only person i noe tat gain weight from hospitalisation LOL
and ya elindra...
refer to this thread...
http://sgforums.com/forums/1381/topics/399866
the Pinknut is asking stardust a question but pepper answered once again... ![]()
oh shyt~ how inconsiderate of me~
its ok, I have embraced acceptance ![]()
Originally posted by tare:well u r the only person i noe tat gain weight from hospitalisation LOL
the food very yummy leh... they give the whole big drumstick type.. LOL..
Originally posted by sbst275:
no.. got things to do so would be busy.
see ya on sat then.. ![]()
i lost tons of weight when i went in for my appendicitis - the only time i had a flat stomach!
the last time i had flat stomach is when i was 28 years old ...and then...gone case liao..
I'll try getting a new conditioner then if cannot then I try hair mask ba...
you need both. conditioner is daily; mask is intense treatment for maintainance.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the food very yummy leh... they give the whole big drumstick type.. LOL..
u stay 5 star hospital ah? hahhaa
Originally posted by tare:u stay 5 star hospital ah? hahhaa
no lah.. i landed on Ward A...
thanks to MediSave and ex-Company..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:and ya elindra...
refer to this thread...
http://sgforums.com/forums/1381/topics/399866
the Pinknut is asking stardust a question but pepper answered once again...
I posted earlier that stardust and pepper r never on at the same time
Anyway both of them speak in the same lousy English and ask the same dumb questions
Red Shirt...
http://www.bangkokrecorder.com/open-letter-to-cnn-international
I think SGF is overtaken by taxi uncles, bus maniacs and train freaks >.<"