N my house the Iron Buddha also not finish yet
Originally posted by elindra:I never buy for a very long time
Ppl go China come back is all give me tea leaves de
I still have Pu-er bought 3 yrs ago not drank
Also have some top grade Da Hong Bao also not open to drink yet
I also give away a lot of Vietnamese Jasmine tea
Wah I see
Ppl in Malaysia still debating how lagging M'sia is in being competitive.
They say look at Singapore will do.
oh yeah
That time Johor MB dared to say no one in Johor would go to Singapore's IR. Cos of currency exchange rate.
But you see now, lots of JB nightspots esp no biz as the 2 IR opened. Their own ppl in JB rather cross over to enjoy nightlife le.
Originally posted by sbst275:oh yeah
That time Johor MB dared to say no one in Johor would go to Singapore's IR. Cos of currency exchange rate.
But you see now, lots of JB nightspots esp no biz as the 2 IR opened. Their own ppl in JB rather cross over to enjoy nightlife le.
Gamblers will only think if I win, it is 2.5 my currency wor
Win 100k in SG is 250k Malaysia le
You can good or not
Gamblers will only think if I win, it is 2.5 my currency worWin 100k in SG is 250k Malaysia le
You can good or not
hanor
but they can't explain why e pubs now also kena.
Originally posted by elindra:I never buy for a very long time
Ppl go China come back is all give me tea leaves de
I still have Pu-er bought 3 yrs ago not drank
Also have some top grade Da Hong Bao also not open to drink yet
I also give away a lot of Vietnamese Jasmine tea
aww.. this morning, i just pm my friend now at vietnam to help me to buy jamsine tea .....
i love pu-er...i can help u drink :)
Originally posted by sbst275:
hanorbut they can't explain why e pubs now also kena.
Since here might as well go SG pub
Somemore wun get robbed de
i was checking online where to get the sichuan tea somemore..
i need to buy online and have them ship in to me :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:aww.. this morning, i just pm my friend now at vietnam to help me to buy jamsine tea .....
i love pu-er...i can help u drink :)
MPB and I also love pu-er
We a bit bu she de drink it coz this is the good one
So we finishing the other teas first
where do you buy e chinese tea leaves?
i saw one good one at chinatown, but they are so overpriced.
i bought heaps of them when i was in sichuan, it's like S$5 for a big bag and it is so refreshing type..
i saw a small pkt of same grade (i think), it is $20 for a small bag.... aww.....*stab heart*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i was checking online where to get the sichuan tea somemore..
i need to buy online and have them ship in to me :(
you trust it shipped?
MPB and I also love pu-erWe a bit bu she de drink it coz this is the good one
So we finishing the other teas first
aww... ... hahaha ![]()
i love sipping them while reading..
loved this tune by Daft Punk, and recetly featured on tv..
oki.. gonna be my ringtone for a while.. hhahahaha
http://www.karaoke-lyrics.net/lyrics/daft-punk/technology-43322
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i saw one good one at chinatown, but they are so overpriced.i bought heaps of them when i was in sichuan, it's like S$5 for a big bag and it is so refreshing type..
i saw a small pkt of same grade (i think), it is $20 for a small bag.... aww.....*stab heart*
by e time it arrives here for retail, it's alrdy for some time. and it's ex
you trust it shipped?
buy some amount lor.. try try lor..
i am searching for the one i bought in sichuan.... it;s so light and greeny refreshing..
mom's fav..:) no choice, for mom.. me must search lor...![]()
One thing I don't like are those fruit teas
Dunno why just don't like it
Originally posted by elindra:One thing I don't like are those fruit teas
tea is tea lor... cannot mix lah..
your senses go haywire lor..
oki. need to get ready liao.. meeting my friend to go shopping liao..
i go snoop snoop if there is any tea shop there :)
talk tonight... have a great weekend sbst/elindra :)
Btw try Sizzler at Suntec
It's really much much better than expected
Originally posted by elindra:One thing I don't like are those fruit teas
it taste weird
The only fruit tea I tried before I thought is nice is this black Chinese tea infused with lychee
That one was really good but dunno who give one so dunno where to get also
Otherwise all the other fruit teas like dunno kenna sai
in any case
Woodlands Centre has changed. It's very quiet these days, w/o SS is worst.
Usually take 170 to get there.
Originally posted by sbst275:in any case
Woodlands Centre has changed. It's very quiet these days, w/o SS is worst.
Usually take 170 to get there.
Not gone there for a few years le
I think at least also almost 6 yrs
Not gone there for a few years leI think at least also almost 6 yrs
there now mostly rely on M'sian