It's monday...
Super happening weekend >___> soo much had happened...
Went over heeren on sat, wanted to eat shukudo but found out no more... they are making a new japanese buffet there though... still under reno... While there got manhunt >___> everytime I go heeren bound to have manhunt eh??? >_____>
Sunday, knocked into Steven Lim... I was talking to a fren and didnt see him infront of me >___>
Some other things too but I'll skip mentioning them...
Oh ya, good morning everyone... -_____-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:It's monday...
Went over heeren on sat, wanted to eat shukudo but found out no more... they are making a new japanese buffet there though... still under reno... While there got manhunt >___> everytime I go heeren bound to have manhunt eh??? >_____>
Sunday, knocked into Steven Lim... I was talking to a fren and didnt see him infront of me >___>
sounds like a suay weekend sia. did steven lim ask you to act in a movie? ![]()
Never buy 4D so zun?
Anyway did your mum call the number?
I seriously wonder about all those people who signed up for the Steven Lim Model Agency..... really, what the hell were they thinking?
Looking through his list of models is a good way of destroying your monitor by splurting your coffee all over it.
you want to spurt coffee ? ...
check out this year's miss singapore contestants ....
Originally posted by av98m:sounds like a suay weekend sia. did steven lim ask you to act in a movie?
well I wouldn't put it as suay weekend, there are good occasions too...
and no, he just "owww" while I walk away with my fren... It was only a few metre away then my fren told me tat was steven lim I knocked into... He was giving out some brochure/phamlet thingy or watever above the escaltor from bugis MRT to bugis 1st floor... >___>
brb, buy coffee~
Originally posted by Fatum:you want to spurt coffee ? ...
You should just drop a linky
In other news, the chinese doc said I have more qi than blood -_-" resulting in dizziness
Originally posted by fudgester:I seriously wonder about all those people who signed up for the Steven Lim Model Agency..... really, what the hell were they thinking?
Looking through his list of models is a good way of destroying your monitor by splurting your coffee all over it.
heard from my princess who is currently an intern in TCS that he's actually doing not to bad ![]()
Actually sometimes I wonder should we admire Steven Lim instead
I mean if you look at it the other way, he really is hardworking and really persevere in what he believe in no matter how disturbing it may be
Not to mention all the people putting him down
Well, as long as they don't go BOOMZ, I don't care about them....
Ris Low was already scraping the bottom of the barrel.... at least, they can't be any worse than that..... right? ![]()
every year also is fail one. not suprising at all.![]()
that rachel cum is not too bad though. I'd do her.![]()
Never buy 4D so zun?Anyway did your mum call the number?
nope... End up she dialed for an ambulance to bring him to the hospital...
I had to help him send the wedding gifts over during the next day morning...
morning
wa Steven Lim again
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nope... End up she dialed for an ambulance to bring him to the hospital...I had to help him send the wedding gifts over during the next day morning...
I think try after his hospital trip la
No harm trying since everything else is not working
Originally posted by elindra:Actually sometimes I wonder should we admire Steven Lim instead
I mean if you look at it the other way, he really is hardworking and really persevere in what he believe in no matter how disturbing it may be
Not to mention all the people putting him down
I've always admired his being able to earn a living doing what he does ![]()
I still can't find my cantonese speaking priest ....... -___-"
Originally posted by Fatum:I still can't find my cantonese speaking priest ....... -___-"
why the need for one?
mmm..
Najib is in Singapore w/ his DPM, MCA Tpt mini star and so on.
Heard they decided to give up Tg Pagar and propose another site for railway station. From the M'sian press, they're scared Singapore govt would eventually be able to take back all e KTM land by legal means.
3 site were proposed by S'pore govt to redevelop i.e. Kranji, Bt Timah & Tg Pagar under 3:2 (60% Malaysia, 40% Singapore) ratio.
you mean your usual mode of transport so far = cab???? so rich!
me not rich lah.. it's the only luxury thingy i get to pamper myself leh..
oh well, taking bus not too bad, today, bus 169 a few passenger and nice cool air con.. i almost overslept on the bus...hahahaha
You should just drop a linkyIn other news, the chinese doc said I have more qi than blood -_-" resulting in dizziness
if you cook, go get those ready pack herbs that help to nourish your blood, those that have tang kwei in the concotion. You can buy them in NTUC etc. Don't boil your soup. broil them.
I think try after his hospital trip laNo harm trying since everything else is not working
yeah... I've persuade them until my saliva dry liaox >___>
I hope they take up the suggestion this time >_____>
meanwhile due to the security issue of window 7, my com is down temporary until I can get a fix or change the graphic card...
Originally posted by elindra:Rich sia always take cab
Not like me so poor
:P
How many cammy bags do you need?
erhem.. this is my erh...6th at my room now? hehehe ..3 bigs 1 medium, 2 small :)
I am letting go 2 of my bags this week and giving the smallest (new) one to dad :)
however there is one i dun really need now, but it went thru the quake with me, i am keeping it as a remembrance :)
huh? Shukudo no more? I think i was there 2 weeks back and they were still around. But biz quite bad ..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
if you cook, go get those ready pack herbs that help to nourish your blood, those that have tang kwei in the concotion. You can buy them in NTUC etc. Don't boil your soup. broil them.
you mean the EYS herbs or that Nestle soup?