home... very humid hah!!!
yeah it's very humid today.
Seems Evergreen plans to invest & build a hotel in Singapore.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home... very humid hah!!!
i know! all i did was go out and get grocery and i was all sweaty when i got back.
hiding in my room now. had din yet?
i know! all i did was go out and get grocery and i was all sweaty when i got back.hiding in my room now. had din yet?
went to go leisure shoot with my friends at outdoor stadium, had fried hokkien mee at kallang leisure park... $4 ..not nice leh.. :(
sleepy....
Evening. should be cooling
I was thinking of catching Brazil vs Ivory Coast later.
But I'm sceptical that it would prove to be an entertaining match. Brazil is playing more like Germany these days - efficient and effective, but dull and boring.
This whole World Cup has been one big bore. The only matches that have really thrilled me so far were Argentina vs South Korea and Germany vs Serbia.
mmm..
So Evergreen Laurel is planning to expand 10 more hotels in that article link above.
Of which 5 would be in China... Another 5 in Japan (1 more), KL, S'pore, Kaohsuing & Ho Chi Minh.
Isn't Laurel a 5 star hotel?
Originally posted by fudgester:I was thinking of catching Brazil vs Ivory Coast later.
But I'm sceptical that it would prove to be an entertaining match. Brazil is playing more like Germany these days - efficient and effective, but dull and boring.
This whole World Cup has been one big bore. The only matches that have really thrilled me so far were Argentina vs South Korea and Germany vs Serbia.
doesn't justify $70-100 extra ![]()
i wish lor... now i am sitting in front of fan.. full blast liao...![]()
Did anyone saw news abt e N Koreans? lol
Originally posted by fudgester:I was thinking of catching Brazil vs Ivory Coast later.
Yesterday night's Cameroon vs Denmark was exciting as well.. Slovenia vs USA was damn good also.
never understand 1 ball, 22 men run after it, a few beeping over it, many got sacked because of it, and billions excited and upset over it...
that is one important ball...
Originally posted by stellazio:Yesterday night's Cameroon vs Denmark was exciting as well.. Slovenia vs USA was damn good also.
i'm sure they are all less paid than the english
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:never understand 1 ball, 22 men run after it, a few beeping over it, many got sacked because of it, and billions excited and upset over it...
that is one important ball...
cos it's only once every 4 years.
In any case there's lots of politics over it as well
oki... brb..time to google some info on hotels :)
reporting in from Korea =D
The ginseng chicken is nice
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm sure they are all less paid than the english
This world cup i will say that the big team matches have all been boring, its when the 2 smaller teams play against each other are the games really opened and lotsa attacking chances.
Big team vs Small team = Attack vs Park Bus obviously not nice to watch at all.
Originally posted by stellazio:This world cup i will say that the big team matches have all been boring, its when the 2 smaller teams play against each other are the games really opened and lotsa attacking chances.
Big team vs Small team = Attack vs Park Bus obviously not nice to watch at all.
the rok vs argentina was ok mah. + the korea fans lots of female and nice looking onesĀ ![]()
going off soon...
drained.
i select hotel by the location and it is making me dizzy..
oh well, just select 5, email them for the best rate andĀ just the most responsive one... ![]()
LOL i saw that, that's good... he took all the relevant bits from the old sci fi movies
Originally posted by hisoka:reporting in from Korea =D
The ginseng chicken is nice
hol?