Originally posted by littlestream:ah bear....i've been parking myself at that simi snowpeak for months and still no mother cube in sight. where to catch ah?
i have no idea.. i've been at sig's lair and waiting for a meat grinder marlin for months too ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:WTF???
they are censoring the pig!!
the blotted out the pig in the show?
WTF??
WHY???
Did they mosaic the pig, or did they cut it out altogether?! "Religious sensitivities" wreaking havoc again?!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Did they mosaiced the pig, or did they cut it out altogether?! "Religious sensitivities" wreaking havoc again?!
they just blurred it out
i dunno about religious sensitivities or gore.. but this is pretty normal stuff
Originally posted by the Bear:i have no idea.. i've been at sig's lair and waiting for a meat grinder marlin for months too
eh? i tot u caught mother cubey liao? oh, u have been at sig's lair ah? but i saw u with fancy fish wor. hmm....jia lat. i have moved to freezeberg to try my luck le. ok, thanks, bear and good luck at sig's lair. ;-)
hi LS!!! long long long time no see!
Originally posted by littlestream:eh? i tot u caught mother cubey liao? oh, u have been at sig's lair ah? but i saw u with fancy fish wor. hmm....jia lat. i have moved to freezeberg to try my luck le. ok, thanks, bear and good luck at sig's lair. ;-)
yeah.. this game is all luck, so at that time, i was lucky ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:hi LS!!! long long long time no see!
hi hi cassie ;-) yup, ltns. got to get my act together at the drama forum. :oops: cob webs all over liao. :P erm, some part of u injured right? how's the healing? physio?
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. this game is all luck, so at that time, i was lucky
oh luck eh? ok, i continue bah. actually, that MH and FW hor, i don't know what i am doing de. just click click click. :P
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Did they mosaiced the pig, or did they cut it out altogether?! "Religious sensitivities" wreaking havoc again?!
if that's the case.....that's really messed up.
i can't believe i farking KOed for an hour
the upper body work out must have taken its toll ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hi hi cassie ;-) yup, ltns. got to get my act together at the drama forum. :oops: cob webs all over liao. :P erm, some part of u injured right? how's the healing? physio?
fractured my foot about 2 months back. it's more or less ok now.
so what new drama are you following now?
hmmm i think i'll be taking a train to hua hin
we'll go past the river kwai bridge and kanchanaburi along the way
this upcoming holiday is gonna be so chill
zimmern just ate cobra...
and now he's watching cricket fighting ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't believe i farking KOed for an hour
the upper body work out must have taken its toll
my back and pectoral muscles are still aching from yesterday's workout. i cannot even bear to think about tomorrow morning's session.
fractured my foot about 2 months back. it's more or less ok now.so what new drama are you following now?
oh no. so no more running eh? rest it well leh. speedy recovery!
hmm...i am 90% canto series fan. currently watching "stew of life". do u watch chinese series?
my back and pectoral muscles are still aching from yesterday's workout. i cannot even bear to think about tomorrow morning's session.
if you want bigger pecs, there's always ...........................................................................................
zimmern just did some fire-walking...
surprised he didn't burst into flames considering all the lard he's packing ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:oh no. so no more running eh? rest it well leh. speedy recovery!
hmm...i am 90% canto series fan. currently watching "stew of life". do u watch chinese series?
thanks LS.
nah, i hardly watch tv. you're cantonese?
Originally posted by cassie:thanks LS.
nah, i hardly watch tv. you're cantonese?
no, i am hokkien but the first 10 years of my life, i was speaking cantonese (step mom). now i am rojak. neither here nor there. speaks a few but master of none. :(
They didn't censor the pig in the US broadcast. It must've been just for Asia, since they telecast the show in Indonesia and Malaysia as well.
oops wrong place...morning i blur liao..
*waves my Argentina football jersey*.. yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
..and i aint even a football fan ![]()
evening
How is yr turtle sbst?