thinking of it
I thought woman would be very careful whenever wearing white blouse one?
dammit
the next episode of naruto is out and time just flew by when i watched it!!!
why are the episodes coming out so slowly?!?!?!?
Originally posted by sbst275:thinking of it
I thought woman would be very careful whenever wearing white blouse one?
purposely one. I ever saw this big breasted chiobu at orchard wearing a bright red lacy bra under her tight white blouse sia. I love it. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:purposely one. I ever saw this big breasted chiobu at orchard wearing a bright red lacy bra under her tight white blouse sia. I love it.
lol
they dun seem to mind e thought of being visually raped.
where's MG?
Did MG saw e news abt e flood tis morning?
*burp*
made agedashi tofu with lotsa bonita flake... very yummy..i passed liao :) hehehe
clam chowder from the can, added french terragon and spring onion, shiok shiok..
now ate too much..
my 2 tubs of haagen daz shall wait then :)
To LF
The distance based fare does not include that SBS Sv 408 tat plies to Labordor Park. So no more transfer rebate, full fare 95c from 3 July.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*burp*
made agedashi tofu with lotsa bonita flake... very yummy..i passed liao :) hehehe
clam chowder from the can, added french terragon and spring onion, shiok shiok..
now ate too much..
my 2 tubs of haagen daz shall wait then :)
dun eat too much riao. Esp weather has changed.
Originally posted by sbst275:To LF
The distance based fare does not include that SBS Sv 408 tat plies to Labordor Park. So no more transfer rebate, full fare 95c from 3 July.
orh..
Originally posted by sbst275:
dun eat too much riao. Esp weather has changed.
my waistline has changed too.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
orh..
Then tat webbie for distance fare tabulation I showed u, dun use it for 133.
Tat 133 info is e old routing before Sands opened.
my waistline has changed too..
Not to scare anyone.
I remembered tat time holiday in ROC Taiwan, I watched e news saying 1 char bor ended up in hospital as had tummy problem after eating spicy steamboat every night though weather has chilled lots.
Then tat webbie for distance fare tabulation I showed u, dun use it for 133.Tat 133 info is e old routing before Sands opened.
webbie?
*ate too much, brain slow now*
webbie?
*ate too much, brain slow now*
http://www.publictransport.sg/publish/ptp/en/distancefare.html
anyway LF, Evergreen mulls investing 10 more hotels in Asia incl 1 in Singapore.
my waistline has changed too..
by how much? since when?
*sobs*.. must get bigger jeans...![]()
lolthey dun seem to mind e thought of being visually raped.
they enjoy it. and so do we. everybody wins. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:they enjoy it. and so do we. everybody wins.
if it is a guy with wet white pants, would you stare too? ![]()
*sobs*.. must get bigger jeans...
just eat less, run more
how likely do you think that is going to happen? ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
how likely do you think that is going to happen?
miracles can and do happen
must have faith leh
miracles can and do happenmust have faith leh
that's true.
I lost 30kg.
Sumiko Tan is getting married.
Orchard Rd has been flooded twice.
There is someone uglier than the mandate (the woodlands MP)
omg...steam having jump off building sale...almost 70% off on some game....
got games from ubisoft, square enix, thq...until july 4
i just bought a indie bundle and haven't even played any of the games yet....now tempted to buy king bounty gold edition....but not thrilled about having to dl the steam client..