Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i had too much dinner just now.. brain slow..huh..120 more NEL Trips means shorter waiting time?
the buses..huh...??
yes. for peak hrs.
Those 20 bus svs has been indentified in e quarterly review for service improvement. More buses or bigger buses would be deployed.
For Sv 45, it's implementing 45A during morning peak hrs bet Lor Ah Soo & S'goon MRT.
heartbreak for s korea at world cup...asian hope rests on japan now...
orh.. i go zz liao.. talk tomorrow... brain still very slow......![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:orh.. i go zz liao.. talk tomorrow... brain still very slow......
morning...![]()
evening.
On e MRT train has e MINDEF DXO ad.
I saw e word 'elite fighters'.
When the asswipes in power says there's no elitism.
next up on Nat Geo, Caught Barehanded...
maniacs going to catch huge fish with their bare hands..
wat's tat Nat Geo exhitbit at VivoCity?
still havent had a chance to visit the natGeo place
in other news e Taiwanese drama.
Tat Amy went to get another ger to bed w/ e tiko Congmin.
Originally posted by sbst275:wat's tat Nat Geo exhitbit at VivoCity?
exhibit?? it's a store....it has a chamber simulating cold climate there...
Originally posted by The man who was death:exhibit?? it's a store....it has a chamber simulating cold climate there...
there's an ad-hoc exhitbit os e store itself.
dunno if i want to go watch england match at kopitiam later......scared too crowded..
I don't know whether I should even bother watching the England match.
I like a match where both teams try to tear each other apart and go for the kill.... Slovakia vs Italy comes to mind when I try to come up with one such match....
... but with the way those overpaid English brats have been playing, the Germans will rip them apart with their eyes closed and one hand tied behind their backs....
---double post---

i'm off..
back probably sometime down e week.
Originally posted by fudgester:I don't know whether I should even bother watching the England match.
I like a match where both teams try to tear each other apart and go for the kill.... Slovakia vs Italy comes to mind when I try to come up with one such match....
... but with the way those overpaid English brats have been playing, the Germans will rip them apart with their eyes closed and one hand tied behind their backs....
i agree with you on the "overpaid" bit - to think that they're paid so much for fooling around with the ball and yet the scores so far has been far from i-dunno-?-satisfactory?
Suddenly I'm contemplating a career change into commercial diving. I'm talking about the hard hat diving involving repairs and salvage operations etc ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Suddenly I'm contemplating a career change into commercial diving. I'm talking about the hard hat diving involving repairs and salvage operations etc
isnt it easier to dive-and-save-the-tai tais-in-orchard road-in-the-downpour?
I can do that too ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
This is a nice episode
It's damn crazy
It's like a bloody redneck past time
IN other news I have too much cream cheese left over
Germany up 2-0. Goals by Klose and Podolski.
Shucks, man.... what the flying **** happened to England's defence? In both cases the defence was wide open with poor situational awareness.
I was expecting the Germans to rip England apart. But I wasn't expecting the English defence to capitulate so easily.
DAMN YOU, SEPP BLATTER!!!!
Lampard's shot crossed the line!!!!