Originally posted by kopiosatu:must think what to do there besides surf sgforums
You're not watching Holland vs Slovakia? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:must think what to do there besides surf sgforums
read?
Originally posted by fudgester:You're not watching Holland vs Slovakia?
friggin kopitiams and mcdonalds are full man
Originally posted by kopiosatu:friggin kopitiams and mcdonalds are full man
face it.. you want to go to Popeye's ![]()
read?
i'm actually saving that till i go to Hua Hin
Originally posted by the Bear:face it.. you want to go to Popeye's
dammit
but i cannot. i had chicken chop today already ![]()
then go tomorrow lah ![]()
tempting to go... NOW
ok must talk to the fellas on my left and right shoulder
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dammit
but i cannot. i had chicken chop today already
can have double...chicken is good; protein.
wait...this sounds like fatum talk. or Lf.
urg... tempting...
its amazing that people who play football less than me (girls who were not really interested in football) are watching world cup, while i am not.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:urg... tempting...
its amazing that people who play football less than me (girls who were not really interested in football) are watching world cup, while i am not.
ya. I am one of them. I like watching world cup. Haha. Actually I like watching sports.. like tennis, badminton, soccer, pool ...
mountains got better reception for sports channels ah? ![]()
i ain't watching a single match ![]()
gotta go tell the office i'm not free on the AFL Grand Finals weekend..
i want to be at Muddy Murphy's as usual ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mountains got better reception for sports channels ah?
10pm - 7am free parking at airport...
now i finally know the timing.
Originally posted by the Bear:i ain't watching a single match
gotta go tell the office i'm not free on the AFL Grand Finals weekend..
i want to be at Muddy Murphy's as usual
isn't tat in sept? v.v
2: 1 ... can go sleep liao ! ...
Originally posted by Fatum:2: 1 ... can go sleep liao ! ...
sleep?? there's still the small matter of brazil vs chile!!
Originally posted by The man who was death:sleep?? there's still the small matter of brazil vs chile!!
I don't like to watch the brazilians ...... not since 1994 .......with the romario/bebeto combi ....
I was so happy they got such a licking from the frogs in 1998 ......
evening
tat scholar promoted to COL thread, dunno but some attacking ppl and labelling as peasants.
Originally posted by sbst275:tat scholar promoted to COL thread, dunno but some attacking ppl and labelling as peasants.
who cares?
it's the SAF... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:who cares?
it's the SAF...
yah hor.
it's like as if the scholars are so atas ![]()
Anyway in reply I also posted abt why Singkie dun pro-create. So tired n stressed aft RT n weekend burnt.
Originally posted by sbst275:
yah hor.it's like as if the scholars are so atas
Anyway in reply I also posted abt why Singkie dun pro-create. So tired n stressed aft RT n weekend burnt.
what RT?
sai lah... like my friend said:
buy flat - CPF gone
renovate flat - savings gone
buy furniture - credit gone
how to have children? ![]()