sai lah... like my friend said:
buy flat - CPF gone
renovate flat - savings gone
buy furniture - credit gone
how to have children?
tat fail IPPT go for RT thing.
2x weekday and 1x weekend session.
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat fail IPPT go for RT thing.2x weekday and 1x weekend session.
that's nothing lah..
paying them to keep fit..
Originally posted by the Bear:that's nothing lah..
paying them to keep fit..
yeah la esp some dun have e time to go exercise.
but also tied instead of time w/ wifey on weekend esp.
Originally posted by sbst275:
yeah la esp some dun have e time to go exercise.but also tied instead of time w/ wifey on weekend esp.
if they took the time to keep fit with the wife, they'd not need to do this
hungry again
chai png has run its course
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hungry again
chai png has run its course
wait a while then go to Popeye's? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wait a while then go to Popeye's?
cannot man
for KFC and popeyes, only valid for 1 meal a day.
if i have popeyes, it will have to be tomorrow because i have a football session in the evening.
maybe i should go get something at mcdonalds.
/me lub chin
it has also been a long time since i've gone to IKEA for meatballs and chicken wings...
I think e MRT packness is whacked on PAP Times forum page again.
over e char bor's comments.
whoa
was slightly hungry
then went to do a few more chin ups
now hunger increased
yet i wanna do more chin ups
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
it has also been a long time since i've gone to IKEA for meatballs and chicken wings...
i like the shrimps and the herrings even more at IKEA...
the chicken wings and meatballs aren't bad either ![]()
i was looking at this site...
=> 10 great scenes from horrible movies
and also this...
So MDIS is building 1 mega campus in Iskandar Johor.
deathmetal conway twitty is so sick ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:deathmetal conway twitty is so sick
i was laughing my head off ![]()
*burP* overfed myself...![]()
LF, go control wat u eat la.
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, go control wat u eat la.
think everyone has been saying that to her...for ages
oh well
oh yeah, do u take Nescafe Blend 37?
LF would do well to exchange diets with me. ![]()
hopefully LS is fine.
In any case KB, LTA is marking e Sv 179A's queue line into Jurong Point shopping mall itself.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:LF would do well to exchange diets with me.
fat chance.
I've done this umpteen times, but I'm gonna make another commitment to gaining weight - healthily - starting with the gym at the CC.
If you guys have tips that worked for you, I'd like to hear them. I still have my reservations about those e-books from previously skinny guys which promise the sky, even if they come with guarantees.
Originally posted by sbst275:hopefully LS is fine.
In any case KB, LTA is marking e Sv 179A's queue line into Jurong Point shopping mall itself.
HAHAHAHA
There must've been enough chaos last semester to make it necessary. ![]()
ARGH!!!
I NEED EYEBLEACH!!!
Zimmern in only body paint on Bizarre World! ![]()