i shall shop in bkk ![]()
evening
eh.. talking bus...
i got extra ezlink card.. can i go return the card?
LF's Oxtail reminds me I have not made Oxtail stew for some time
hmmmm its 8.40
i think its too late for me to go tampines central to get a small mouse
use the touchpad lah ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:eh.. talking bus...
i got extra ezlink card.. can i go return the card?
in wat sense.
because it's not worth, as in u alrdy lost e non refundable deposit.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home..*burp loudly*
at a full-set-dinner at one of my fav Russian Steakhouse near my place ..
OXTAIL STEAK!! yum yum yum...
Borsch? Haven't been there in ages, and I think it's run by the same people behind Shashlik.
-_-" .............
another parking summon ....
Originally posted by sbst275:
in wat sense.because it's not worth, as in u alrdy lost e non refundable deposit.
i got one coz the old card had to be replaced
department gave us all one
now the PAssion card is coming in, is another one..
got too many
anyway, watching American Chopper... it's Paul Sr's wedding

and yes.. that's his wedding suit!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:use the touchpad lah
cannot leh
i always end up clicking when i don't want to
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot leh
hmm.. sounds like my mom's netbook.. i don't get that on my own macbook
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot leh
I'm sure you can configure the touchpad to not recognize taps as clicks.....
I remember configuring my touchpad to do so.
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. sounds like my mom's netbook.. i don't get that on my own macbook
i never used my macbook's trackpad too ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I'm sure you can configure the touchpad to not recognize taps as clicks.....
I remember configuring my touchpad to do so.
i can't use a trackpad~!!!! i'm super not used to it.
i'll get a mini mouse tomorrow morning
when all the toyols are in school and tampines central ain't crowded
the bloody ad with the "dramatic music" is pissing me off
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Borsch? Haven't been there in ages, and I think it's run by the same people behind Shashlik.
izzit..i know them about 12 years liao.. din know that..
only know the boss is a chinese who worked in Russia for a few years, and picked up the cooking skill.. ...![]()
can't believe e peasant and scholar attack can go until so bad
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i shall shop in bkk
i should pass you my shopping list
Originally posted by Fatum:-_-" .............
another parking summon ....
aiyo... got an idea.. why dun u photocopy them... and paste them on one side of the wall.....
creative wall !
i should pass you my shopping list
aren't u supposed to be there on assignment or something
Originally posted by sbst275:can't believe e peasant and scholar attack can go until so bad
One is a cretin, the other a poseur and a wannabe. I decided long ago that it's not worth losing neurons over those two. ![]()
the bloody Teutuls are rednecks! and this episode proves it!
the National Guard commissioned a bike, gave them a pile of stuff to use..
Paul Jr took a .50 cal round and attempted to drill it ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:One is a cretin, the other a poseur and a wannabe. I decided long ago that it's not worth losing neurons over those two.
I think it's left 1 active in tat forum riao.
9.30pm
can't believe my economy beehoon from the morning lasted until now.
gotta go get something to makan soon