15 Swan Lake Avenue, Opera Estate (row of shophouses behind Opera Estate Primary School).. Turn right from Sims Ave East/Turn left from New Upp Changi Road --> Siglap Road --> Fidelio Street ---> SWA
I wish the salad portion was bigger though.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:15 Swan Lake Avenue, Opera Estate (row of shophouses behind Opera Estate Primary School).. Turn right from Sims Ave East/Turn left from New Upp Changi Road --> Siglap Road --> Fidelio Street ---> SWA
I wish the salad portion was bigger though.
hmmm great... I used to cycle there when I'm very much healthy... At least I wont get lost in that area...
one minute to 7pm but let's start night owls now
evening
this will make people's heads explode with envy...
=> Ferrari agree to make a V12 version of the 458 for Eric Clapton
you guys going for the F1 this year?
pinky?
Tat day mrs sbst bought e french fries. NTUC one. But there's 1 from SFI & Farmland.
In any case heard Simei still got e 4 beauty statue thingy ar?
dunno.. probably not...
i'll be taking the saturday to go watch the AFL Grand Finals with everyone else at Muddy's
off to RCIA ....
this year I'm a sponsor ... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky?
Tat day mrs sbst bought e french fries. NTUC one. But there's 1 from SFI & Farmland.
In any case heard Simei still got e 4 beauty statue thingy ar?
Ya I know got SFI and Farmland one
Simi 4 beauty statue thing?
Originally posted by Fatum:off to RCIA ....
this year I'm a sponsor ...
You're Catholic???
Ya I know got SFI and Farmland oneSimi 4 beauty statue thing?
Are they good?
Tat yang gui fei those lor.
You're Catholic???
i think re-discovered god...with some help from fatumnette
Originally posted by sbst275:
Are they good?Tat yang gui fei those lor.
Where?????
I don't even recall seeing them
these are some plants i want...
should i go get them at the science centre?
=> indoor insectivorous plants
we can grow them into these

Originally posted by the Bear:these are some plants i want...
should i go get them at the science centre?
=> indoor insectivorous plants
we can grow them into these
yes! i like the one at the 11-hour corner
Ya I know got SFI and Farmland oneSimi 4 beauty statue thing?
i have seen the 4-ladies mountain @ sichuan at 4,000m high.,,![]()
yip they are the 4 beauty, volcano peaks...
Are they good?Tat yang gui fei those lor.
if french fries is yang gui fei, i dun think a lot of pple like.
i dun want to eat until like Yang Gui Fei size!
Where?????I don't even recall seeing them
my friend telling me got drawing.
pai seh thought was statue.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
if french fries is yang gui fei, i dun think a lot of pple like.i dun want to eat until like Yang Gui Fei size!
alamak is 2 things.
i'm asking abt Farmland & SFI's quality.
Then below is abt e four beauty (That's how Simei Estate got its name).
if french fries is yang gui fei, i dun think a lot of pple like.i dun want to eat until like Yang Gui Fei size!
do you cook fries? btw, made din tonite?
my friend telling me got drawing.pai seh thought was statue.
Drawing I think got see before
Statue I never
For a sec I thought I am blind or something
you're comparing yourself to yang gui fei? the power of delusion sia ![]()
you're comparing yourself to yang gui fei? the power of delusion sia
don't be mean ![]()
do you cook fries? btw, made din tonite?
din make dinner, reach home late ..
bought 2 drumstick curry/sambal thingy.. dip 2 pieces of bread and eat together..
now eating attapchee..
btw, anybody knows the syrup that is packed with the attapchee, are they from the fruit, or just man-made syrup???