this is hilarious ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:you guys going for the F1 this year?
I will be there.
you're comparing yourself to yang gui fei? the power of delusion sia
ooi...yah... and i am imagining u wearing qing dynasty enuch dressing and pose for us to take picture.....![]()
the ad says the ice cream melts slowly...
bluff one... my haagen dazs ice cream melts so fast... i
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
din make dinner, reach home late ..bought 2 drumstick curry/sambal thingy.. dip 2 pieces of bread and eat together..
now eating attapchee..
btw, anybody knows the syrup that is packed with the attapchee, are they from the fruit, or just man-made syrup???
It's just sugar syrup la
Btw are you still trying to lose weight or you don't care anymore?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I will be there.
i'm deciding if i should be in town that weekend - i haven't for the past 2 years.
oh well, play it by ear since i might be doing an indon deal very soon
It's just sugar syrup laBtw are you still trying to lose weight or you don't care anymore?
haiz... weight up and down... i find during weekdays, my weight will go down as i will not eat much.. during weekend buffets, sunday nite is the horrifying one., weight will go up 2kgs....
so end of the days, weight remained the same lor..
haiz... weight up and down... i find during weekdays, my weight will go down as i will not eat much.. during weekend buffets, sunday nite is the horrifying one., weight will go up 2kgs....so end of the days, weight remained the same lor..
what????!!!! you mean you have 2 buffets every weekend????!!!
Why don't u watch yr food in take during weekends too
what????!!!! you mean you have 2 buffets every weekend????!!!
ehh.. friday one, sunday one.. ..
or saturday one... weekday nite makan session (non-buffet). ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Why don't u watch yr food in take during weekends too
oki lah.. i attack the sashimi always.. not the meat nor starchy stuffs...
at kushibo, i din even touch red meat leh..
ehh.. friday one, sunday one.. ..or saturday one... weekday nite makan session (non-buffet).
buffets are meant to be once-in-a-blue-moon or treat, not an everyday or weekend affair! at least not every weekend!
ehh.. friday one, sunday one.. ..or saturday one... weekday nite makan session (non-buffet).
wah that is really too much food for every weekend!!!
That's not the pt la
If you eat buffet every weekend yr body also cannot tahan
these 2 weeks, i will be good.. cos next weekend, road trip...makan shoot makan shoot to UPNORTH...:)
Drawing I think got see beforeStatue I never
For a sec I thought I am blind or something
I see
yeah lor.. LF better control your diet.
don't be mean
just because I look good naked doesn't mean I start deluding myself into thinking that I look like say...brad pitt or george clooney ya know. even a fat brad pitt will look a gazillion times better than me. ![]()
yang gui fei leh, legendary chinese beauty.
just because I look good naked doesn't mean I start deluding myself into thinking that I look like say...brad pitt or george clooney ya know. even a fat brad pitt will look a gazillion times better than me.yang gui fei leh, legendary chinese beauty.
Well she is supposed to be on the plump side too you know
oki lah.. i attack the sashimi always.. not the meat nor starchy stuffs...at kushibo, i din even touch red meat leh..
it doesn't matter what you eat, you can stay fat eating salads even since you are not practising portion control, you might as well eat the red meat and starches. ![]()
the operative word is BEAUTY.
like I said, a fat brad pitt or fat val kilmer will still look lots better than me with a 6-pack :P
i think plump = beautiful during those times?
I dunno la
old riao lots of problems will prop up.
the operative word is BEAUTY.like I said, a fat brad pitt or fat val kilmer will still look lots better than me with a 6-pack :P
grant av his wish..a yang gui fei type wifey ..
*sprinkle fairy dust on av*
it doesn't matter what you eat, you can stay fat eating salads even since you are not practising portion control, you might as well eat the red meat and starches.
salads are pretty unhealthy unless you eat like plain celery. in which case, she can not exercise restrain eating that and still lose weight....