it doesn't matter what you eat, you can stay fat eating salads even since you are not practising portion control, you might as well eat the red meat and starches.
pls dont give her ideas
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
grant av his wish..a yang gui fei type wifey ..*sprinkle fairy dust on av*
I will never marry anyone who doesn't look good naked![]()
it doesn't matter what you eat, you can stay fat eating salads even since you are not practising portion control, you might as well eat the red meat and starches.
haiz... i will still stick to my short jog and yoga regime.. see how lah..![]()
i love this series...
The Smoking Gun presents World's Dumbest... you can see clips in youtube ![]()
convenience store robber finds the clerk fighting back, and loses his shirt in the struggle.. the very old man in the shop also decides to help by picking up a wooden stool and bashing the robber in the head with it
the robber finally makes it outside.. where a bystander decides to help by distracting the robber... the clerk runs into the robber's car and grabs the car keys, then runs back into the store and locks himself in the office...
the robber then has nothing left.. no shirt, no getaway, nothing.. and gets arrested ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
haiz... i will still stick to my short jog and yoga regime.. see how lah..
and I keep telling you, a 5km run burns like...a small slice of cheesecake sia, and a 42km run burns......at most 2 mcdonalds meals. In summary, NOTHING will work until you stop eating too much. ![]()
Okay.... I think my shin splints are gone.
Did only 4.6 clicks tonight.
I dropped by Cold Storage along the way, and simply put, it's pretty unwieldy to be running with a bag of groceries.... ![]()
Besides, there's no sense in risking my shins flare up....
Originally posted by the Bear:i love this series...
The Smoking Gun presents World's Dumbest... you can see clips in youtube
convenience store robber finds the clerk fighting back, and loses his shirt in the struggle.. the very old man in the shop also decides to help by picking up a wooden stool and bashing the robber in the head with it
the robber finally makes it outside.. where a bystander decides to help by distracting the robber... the clerk runs into the robber's car and grabs the car keys, then runs back into the store and locks himself in the office...
the robber then has nothing left.. no shirt, no getaway, nothing.. and gets arrested
I love stupid criminals ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay.... I think my shin splints are gone.
Did only 4.6 clicks tonight.
I dropped by Cold Storage along the way, and simply put, it's pretty unwieldy to be running with a bag of groceries....
Besides, there's no sense in risking my shins flare up....
your next race = NUS? or AHM?
in other news, Trent Reznor (he of Nine Inch Nails) is going to write the score for the Facebook movie!!
talking about celery... going to make my apple/celery juice liao.
brb ![]()
ok, am off to get some reading done. ta!
Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, Trent Reznor (he of Nine Inch Nails) is going to write the score for the Facebook movie!!
what the hell happened to him sia, suddenly start lifting weights and chugging down protein shakes?!
I'm off for today.
your next race = NUS? or AHM?
AHM.
If I'm not wrong, runNUS is during the fasting month....
what the hell happened to him sia, suddenly start lifting weights and chugging down protein shakes?!
i think so..
he got married and stuff like that ![]()
back..and going to read now ..
goody nitez everybody.. ![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:
my mom just passed my bro some money .......
to bet on germany in the next game .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:my mom just passed my bro some money .......
to bet on germany in the next game ....
That won't get a lot of profit..... everyone expects Germany to win.....
I personally don't see how Spain can give Germany pain....
Originally posted by fudgester:That won't get a lot of profit..... everyone expects Germany to win.....
I personally don't see how Spain can give Germany pain....
it's not about which side she bets on .....
but that she's paying attention to betting at all .....
apparently, the aunty brigade's been following the world cup ... ![]()
*burp*
love my chomp chomp food.. ![]()
i go weigh myself now :(
Perhaps you should weigh yourself first thing in the morning instead, every day.
Originally posted by Fatum:it's not about which side she bets on .....
but that she's paying attention to betting at all .....
apparently, the aunty brigade's been following the world cup ...
I think I’m one of the rare ones who don’t follow the World Cup at all
i don't even know who's playing who ![]()