Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Perhaps you should weigh yourself first thing in the morning instead, every day.
erh.. i think i shall do that.. ![]()
had my fav wanton mee and 5 sticks of satay and a cuppa of soya bean... full liao :)
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Perhaps you should weigh yourself first thing in the morning instead, every day.
how much do you reckon the variance will be between a morning and night weighing? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i don't even know who's playing who
Neither do I ![]()
how much do you reckon the variance will be between a morning and night weighing?
actually 1kg :)
I think I will head down to Mustafa to see if the stocks are in for some of the stuff I want which I didn't find alst friday
i bought my super XL BIG SIZED YELLOW BART SIMPSON tshirt.. will wear this friday :)
kept watching SKII thingy, really that good?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:kept watching SKII thingy, really that good?
What SKII thing
evening.
kns, just now took e bus...
talking bus should try to give up being obsessed with buses and other public transportation things ![]()
in other news

really.
I was onboard e bus. Had wanted to squeeze because I saw the rear is empty, asking the driver to allow me to tap my card and board from e rear.
Then suddenly bus driver moved out of his seat and asked ppl to move in n at e same time open my mouth to ask ppl to move in.
One lady asked me for 'cutting queue'.
Pls lor, it's not as if she's not going to be able to board e bus - there's so much space in reality. Many ppl dun check at all thinking bus is packed.
The bus could take in another 10 ppl comfortably considering ppl's bags (lots of ppl carrying bags for tat trip).
Tuesday. Back in the office. Ugh.
channel 5.... buffetlicious!
I don't even know why she's weighing herself when she can't stop stuffing her face ![]()
that's not the sichuan style leh..!
I don't even know why she's weighing herself when she can't stop stuffing her face
eh.. one wanton noodle + 5 sticks of satay is stuffing face meh?
haiz..today busy like hell, forgotten lunch too :(
Seriously
Many commuters think their bus svs are packed. Wait till they go see elsewhere that's really packed and ppl automatically knows how to move in.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
eh.. one wanton noodle + 5 sticks of satay is stuffing face meh?haiz..today busy like hell, forgotten lunch too :(
its like me wanting bigger muscles and constantly measuring my biceps when I don't lift weights. what is the point of stepping on the scale really? ![]()
its like me wanting bigger muscles and constantly measuring my biceps when I don't lift weights. what is the point of stepping on the scale really?
i dun want bigger muscle and displaying "me look good naked" leh.. ![]()
Went to eMart at the Chevrons just now.... basket, they don't have boots and running shoes in my size (270 for boots, US 9.5 for shoes)..... ![]()
Oh well.... I'll just order the damn things online... at least by trying on the other sizes at the Chevrons just now, I managed to confirm that my sizing has not changed even though the boot and shoe models have....
Originally posted by fudgester:Went to eMart at the Chevrons just now.... basket, they don't have boots and running shoes in my size (270 for boots, US 9.5 for shoes).....
Oh well.... I'll just order the damn things online... at least by trying on the other sizes at the Chevrons just now, I managed to confirm that my sizing has not changed even though the boot and shoe models have....
what is the Chevrons?
Clubhouse for specs and enciks.... at International Business Park.
That's the one place where you can simply walk-in at an emart without having to book into camp.
erh.. i think i shall do that..had my fav wanton mee and 5 sticks of satay and a cuppa of soya bean... full liao :)
wanton mee again! :D
my area MP is now outside my door...and we have nothing to say..![]()
so far, he is been a pretty good one..![]()
no complain so far for my 24 years stay @ serangoon :)
Originally posted by fudgester:Clubhouse for specs and enciks.... at International Business Park.
That's the one place where you can simply walk-in at an emart without having to book into camp.
SAFRA Mt Faber recently opened 1 e-mart as well.