Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
what is the Chevrons?
The new WOSPEC club located as where fudgie mentioned. It's served by SBS Sv 52, 99, 105, 502 and SMRT Sv 188.
Your time e club was at where PDF HQ was - Beach Rd.
i dun want bigger muscle and displaying "me look good naked" leh..
then what do you want? or you just enjoy using the weight scale? ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Tuesday. Back in the office. Ugh.
4th july extended weekend?
Yup. The Fourth fell on a Sunday, so Monday was a public holiday.
ahhhhh...I always feel good after a nice mangosteen salt scrub. good for the skin and a great stress reliever. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my area MP is now outside my door...and we have nothing to say..
so far, he is been a pretty good one..
no complain so far for my 24 years stay @ serangoon :)
Was he passing out election bribes?
Originally posted by av98m:ahhhhh...I always feel good after a nice mangosteen salt scrub. good for the skin and a great stress reliever.
u sound so... erh.....![]()
ahhh.. Zimmern is in Florida...
he's going to have goat head soup (why does that sound familiar? like a rolling stone
)
and he's going to go hunt frogs and gators to eat too
u sound so... erh.....
yeah and purple is always associated with ***
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Was he passing out election bribes?
i think his pple around did a good cover job..
there are new paint coats along the corridors on the lift level, the 1st level lift lobby and the place is swept clean!
my floor, still old paint, probably he wun notice especially now is 9pm..
but still, he did good job lah.. here pretty safe and everything in good order.
LF - are you looking forward to Nex?
Just in case anyone's interested: Fourth of July Fireworks Display
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just in case anyone's interested: Fourth of July Fireworks Display
did you have a cookout? my friends were posting their cookouts, BBQ, get-togethers etc
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just in case anyone's interested: Fourth of July Fireworks Display
yeah.. i see you enjoyed your 4th July ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:LF - are you looking forward to Nex?
yip.. very looking forward.. ![]()
man, I could use a nice bbq :P
Zimmern is at a drag strip in an RV and they're bloody racing RVs ![]()
talking about bbqs, he's now eating part of a whole roast pig!!
ah Bear, ask you do you know abt tat Roti Prata shop along Clementi Ave 4?
did you have a cookout? my friends were posting their cookouts, BBQ, get-togethers etc
Naaaah... we were too lazy. We just met at my place a few hours before the fireworks display and bought a few take-out pizzas from Little Caesar's for dinner. The local sports complex hosting the event was only a 15-minute walk from my house, but it was oppresively hot and humid that evening and we were all soaked in perspiration by the time we set up out chairs and equipment on the periphery of the complex.
Originally posted by sbst275:ah Bear, ask you do you know abt tat Roti Prata shop along Clementi Ave 4?
nope...
oh.. now zimmern is in a drag club ![]()
AIEEEEEE!!!!!
EYEBLEACH NEEDED!!! Zimmern's in drag!!
off topic, this is a great link...
I WANNA WATCH ZIMMERN IN DRAG!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:Zimmern is at a drag strip in an RV and they're bloody racing RVs
Maybe he got to the strip when Top Gear was filming an episode there. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Zimmern is at a drag strip in an RV and they're bloody racing RVs
talking about bbqs, he's now eating part of a whole roast pig!!
*howl* I could eat a roast pig myself!
man, i love zimmern. i should watch tv more often....
*howl* I could eat a roast pig myself!
and you were chiding Lf about her meals? ![]()