settled
now to have supper... maybe...
James May is in his Lego house...
ahahahaha
what a mess... everything is made of Lego... ![]()

Originally posted by The man who was death:I agree he's doing a good job about the food served at school and letting newbies work at his restaurants but he can come across as trying to impose this healthy and real food diet on everyone....whilst it's not a bad thing but there are times where i just wanna eat some convenient and unhealthy food...
there should be more people like him. really.
time to sleep...
even when on Nat Geo, they're showing "Grill Masters" about barbeque experts
i shall shower
later go friend's house to watch football... then supper, whichever comes first.
simply tired.
in any case asking C-30 folks. anyone got a fare increase due to DBTF?
feeling hungry ......
but must report to fatumnette first before foraging ....
one more hour before I huat .....
HUAT AH ! ....
evening
Sian I got so much things to do it’s not funny
I don’t wanna go to Canada!!!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Sian I got so much things to do it’s not funny
I don’t wanna go to Canada!!!!!!
poor pinky.
Ya it's like MPB come home and I have to go overseas for 3 weeks
*sob sob*
Than I come back I need go Malaysia & Thailand
I will die from exhaustion :x
Originally posted by elindra:Ya it's like MPB come home and I have to go overseas for 3 weeks
*sob sob*
Than I come back I need go Malaysia & Thailand
I will die from exhaustion :x
wa.. jialat.
maybe relax a bit dun think too much?
Originally posted by sbst275:
wa.. jialat.maybe relax a bit dun think too much?
I was asking my boss can I don't go
But he say cannot :(
Bo pian le coz he have something more important to attend to
Wrote to EVA
They told me that how come e flight from Taipei is so early at 7:20am. They say cos it's planned in mind for the ppl tat takes EVA to US from Singapore.
But they might review the timing for the tourist travelling both sides.
In any case EVA now offers RWS package to their Taiwanese. Stay in RWS hotel and get USS tickets.
I was asking my boss can I don't goBut he say cannot :(
Bo pian le coz he have something more important to attend to
going alone?
Yes when I go on biz trips it's always alone
I see
only fear for pinky cos of recent cases.
I seeonly fear for pinky cos of recent cases.
U mean in Malaysia?
I am very careful there la
And I have a lot of friends there
U mean in Malaysia?I am very careful there la
And I have a lot of friends there
I see.
But recently Hong Kong, Taiwan also some case. But it's crazy cases.
I see.But recently Hong Kong, Taiwan also some case. But it's crazy cases.
No idea
Not read the news for some time le :(
No ideaNot read the news for some time le :(
Hong Kong is 1 S'pore uni ger in HK for exchange prog, kena gang raped aft visiting a pub.
Taiwan is 1 ger kena slashed by unfamiliar guy.
That's why I've alrdy said it's crazy case.
tired.
watching Ch 8 V prog... Countryside at Taiwan.
argh!! i wonder if the PSP hack is corrupted...
Darius Burst keeps hanging... Tekken 6 shows but cannot be played... and Dante's Inferno is not working!! ![]()
a bat shat on me in the park while I was walking patches ........
I think I'll huat tonight .....