Originally posted by fudgester:Phew.... just did some more Pilates.
Speaking of which, I'm thinking of signing up for a beginners' Pilates course at a nearby CC... I think it costs around $80 for ten sessions....
first time today?
Originally posted by fudgester:Phew.... just did some more Pilates.
Speaking of which, I'm thinking of signing up for a beginners' Pilates course at a nearby CC... I think it costs around $80 for ten sessions....
i paid $85 for 10 lessons at the sewer serpent club...
it was fun ![]()
before i go sleep, check this out...
I hope these gym sessions at least improve my gripping power... I get arm pump just rowing and doing calf raises with the unloaded bar (which I thought weighed less than 20kg). ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I hope these gym sessions at least improve my gripping power... I get arm pump just rowing and doing calf raises with the unloaded bar (which I thought weighed less than 20kg).
how often are you there? maybe you should follow kopi's menu - he learnt some cool (sounding) stuff from his RT
i'm veri tired -_____-
i shall turn in soon for the night later...
Just back from doing steps... >___>
wah everybody seems to be in some sort of exercise mode here
Originally posted by cassie:how often are you there? maybe you should follow kopi's menu - he learnt some cool (sounding) stuff from his RT
Excluding today, I was there thrice in the past week. I've been avoiding machines and trying the heaviest weights that I can manage with 4 reps.
Originally posted by cassie:wah everybody seems to be in some sort of exercise mode here
I'm exercising my jaws right now .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm exercising my jaws right now ....
Here's why Germany will win tonight ![]()
Date of Game: 07 July 2010 (Africa time)
Date and Time = Yang Earth
Germany in white jersy = Metal
Spain in Red jersy = Fire
Since today is a strong Yang Earth day, the favourable element for today will be Wood(Green) and Fire(Red). Wood will weaken the strong Earth element and Earth will give birth to Metal thus balancing the stron Earth.
The unfavourable element will be Earth (Yellow) and Fire(Red) . Because additional Earth will cause an inbalance in the Earth element. and Fire will give birth to Earth aslo causing inbalance in the Earth element.
Final Analysis : Germany will beat Spain in tonight game.
I'm buying Germany!!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:Here's why Germany will win tonight
Since today is a strong Yang Earth day, the favourable element for today will be Wood(Green) and Fire(Red). Wood will weaken the strong Earth element and Earth will give birth to Metal thus balancing the stron Earth.
The unfavourable element will be Earth (Yellow) and Fire(Red) . Because additional Earth will cause an inbalance in the Earth element. and Fire will give birth to Earth aslo causing inbalance in the Earth element.
I'm buying Germany!!!
alamak, spoiler lah you ......
the takoyaki says spain leh ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:alamak, spoiler lah you ......
the takoyaki says spain leh ...
who knows..i may become famous after this too ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
who knows..i may become famous after this too
okie .... suppose you're right .....
then final leh ? ... what's your prediction ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:okie .... suppose you're right .....
then final leh ? ... what's your prediction ? ...
GERMANY but I support HOLLAND!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm exercising my jaws right now ....
now i am hungry....![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:Here's why Germany will win tonight
I'm buying Germany!!!
the octopus thinks otherwise though ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:okie .... suppose you're right .....
then final leh ? ... what's your prediction ? ...
As my director puts it:
"Final? wat final? Tonight's Germany Vs Spain IS the final~" ![]()
Oh dear, the octopus and the parrot were right again. ![]()
this world cup is cursed...
every team tat had good chance or shld win, lost instead >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:this world cup is cursed...
means the bookies made a lot of $$$
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:this world cup is cursed...
not really to be fair Spain has been playing fairly good football and they outclassed Germany during the match.
U guys know any Tie da that open late or not
Fuck la I don't even know how I'm going to leave the office now
sorry.. no..
damn... you sound messed up...
go home and sleep then go to one early tomorrow morning instead...
Originally posted by the Bear:sorry.. no..
damn... you sound messed up...
go home and sleep then go to one early tomorrow morning instead...
That's coz I am
I think I am going to kill myself on the stairs one of these days
I think places like The Great Wall of China is a huge no no for me
woot~~ i like the babes on the new ch 8 9pm drama...got the babe who acted in ch u telemovie the promise...she's the best thing to come out of local tv in the last 10 years i tell you!!
the only bummer is that felicia chin is always the lead....boo hoo...
That's coz I amI think I am going to kill myself on the stairs one of these days
I think places like The Great Wall of China is a huge no no for me
go home! now!!!!