Originally posted by honeymouse:Hello LF....
I think the peanut and jam/jelly is an american thing. Can't find it in the normal supermarkets in Oz.... I used to have it when I was young... and I usually had the jam only.
What is in the peanut butter that gives you sore throat?
heaty bah...thick thick texture..and pretty dry too ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hello LF....
I think the peanut and jam/jelly is an american thing. Can't find it in the normal supermarkets in Oz.... I used to have it when I was young... and I usually had the jam only.
What is in the peanut butter that gives you sore throat?
i think it's the roasted peanuts
somewhere in the past, didn't she say she's allergic to nuts?
and proceeded to eat about 1kg of nuts? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:somewhere in the past, didn't she say she's allergic to nuts?
and proceeded to eat about 1kg of nuts?
yah hor. why is a person who is allergic to nuts eating peanut butter? ![]()
wow
terminator and hitman combine to become 1? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow
terminator and hitman combine to become 1?
same lunatic all along.. i think he kena banned again..
Most store-bought peanut butter has processed vegetable oils or, worse, hydrogenated vegetable oils added to it. Jam or jell-O is bought and spread separately most of the time. I like grape jam.
I had grass fed beef before, and even the lean cuts taste so damn good... is most of our australian-sourced beef grain or grass fed?
afternoon.
Is LF talking babt tat Smuckers peanut butter?
In any case, agree w/ KB they use vegetable fats/ oil for peanut butter.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Most store-bought peanut butter has processed vegetable oils or, worse, hydrogenated vegetable oils added to it. Jam or jell-O is bought and spread separately most of the time. I like grape jam.
I had grass fed beef before, and even the lean cuts taste so damn good... is most of our australian-sourced beef grain or grass fed?
from what little i read about grass-fed beef, the fat is yellow instead of white
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon.
Is LF talking babt tat Smuckers peanut butter?
In any case, agree w/ KB they use vegetable fats/ oil for peanut butter.
This one's called Adams, and I was happy to find it at Fairprice Finest for about $4.40... roughly the same price as in Ralph's back in the States. Incidentally it's also owned by Smuckers.
actually, what i'm looking for is radicchio..
i can't seem to find it except in loose leaves incorporated in salad mixes..
This year Family Day at Universal Studio Singapore....yay!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:This one's called Adams, and I was happy to find it at Fairprice Finest for about $4.40... roughly the same price as in Ralph's back in the States. Incidentally it's also owned by Smuckers.
I see.
but is LF allergic to nuts due to eczema?
why last time my squadron family day make us go watch farking garfield
CB
best part was that another year had family day then all the CB pilots finish flying early den go for the event
den all the technicians were left behind still working, in the end almost no logisticians went.
Originally posted by the Bear:
same lunatic all along.. i think he kena banned again..
and to think that all these irritating clones started with...
SBSK!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why last time my squadron family day make us go watch farking garfield
CB
best part was that another year had family day then all the CB pilots finish flying early den go for the event
den all the technicians were left behind still working, in the end almost no logisticians went.
SAF is like that one. Only the CB occifers are treated well.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why last time my squadron family day make us go watch farking garfield
CB
our "active days", the senile management all don't bother to go
those who skive off work early went...
the rest who got way too much work to do, stayed back in office to do work...
the irony? those who stayed to do work, were the ones who were made to organise the damned things! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:SAF is like that one. Only the CB occifers are treated well.
SAF is now a 'model' of inefficiency and rank power system.
LHL ytd told e students tat govt dun believe in elitism..
my squadron family day is everyone day off spend time with family..![]()
/me lub chin
i wonder when i will get called up for reservist
almost 2 years liao
hopefully our files will be put into some obscure cabinet that no one will think about opening ever again
Originally posted by sbst275:
SAF is now a 'model' of inefficiency and rank power system.LHL ytd told e students tat govt dun believe in elitism..
lan jiao!
Originally posted by av98m:SAF is like that one. Only the CB occifers are treated well.
the airforce, the ops and logistics side always never plan properly one.. so what my squadron did is let the logs plan, then the ops just follow.. cause ops normally finish work before the logs and start later too..![]()
i think one of my friend's files was burnt when one of the places caught on fire..
he's 42 this year.. after ROD (ROD, mind you.. not ORD then), he was never called back.. not even for IPPT! ![]()
i remember that i didn't attend one of the retarded team bonding shit that the workplace organised
but legend says that everyone was split into smaller groups. father of one was in the same group as the CO and everyone was told to speak their mind.
father of one said a lot of negatives things. LOL!!!! like the team bonding session is a waste of time and its better to give day off so we can all go out and have real team bonding
Originally posted by the Bear:i think one of my friend's files was burnt when one of the places caught on fire..
he's 42 this year.. after ROD (ROD, mind you.. not ORD then), he was never called back.. not even for IPPT!
can av go back to burn files?