Not read the news for such a long time I'm so out of touch >.<"
Fresh piping hot OCK curry puff and chicken wing... woooot~
Cleared my emails~ Woot~~~
Now I can eat my lunch and hope I can finish my presentation by today...
i want curry puff............................![]()
my siew pau has been sold out..![]()
Faceplanted into my desk yet again.... sleepy as heck..... ![]()
i hate my email system.... it just hung everyday.. and i wasted at least 30mins to reboot it!
pang kang lor!! tata!!
Wonderful, but sometimes confusing, English!
In a city restaurant:
Open seven days a week and weekends.
In a cemetery:
Persons are prohibited from picking flowers from any but their own graves.
Tokyo hotel’s rules and regulations:
Guests are requested not to smoke or do other disgusting behaviours in bed.
On the menu of a Swiss restaurant:
Our wines leave you nothing to hope for.
In a Tokyo bar:
Special cocktails for the ladies with nuts.
Hotel, Yugoslavia:
The flattening of underwear with pleasure is the job of the chambermaid.
Dry cleaners, Bangkok:
Drop your trousers here for the best results.
TGIF everyone~~~
despite the lack of sleep, i'm still in a pretty good mood~![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:TGIF everyone~~~
despite the lack of sleep, i'm still in a pretty good mood~
you lucky! me not so good...got 515pm briefing...and AC died
I've managed to delay my presentation using accuracy as a reason...
Everything is good at work except for NUS and a collick of mine which I'm expecting some data from her >___> I'm also still waiting for NUS reply... They are asking for extension but no dateline...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I've managed to delay my presentation using accuracy as a reason...
Everything is good at work except for NUS and a collick of mine which I'm expecting some data from her >___> I'm also still waiting for NUS reply... They are asking for extension but no dateline...
so today = shake legs?
Originally posted by cassie:so today = shake legs?
well not exactly... I have work to do but I need replies from NUS and another collick of mine b4 I can finish up my stuff...
Today also having lunch outing at Hong Lim... Gotta grab those cheese buns for tea time... I hope they move along to the temp market though coz I haven been checking them out for quite sometime... Totally great bread, excellent and perfect for afternoon tea...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well not exactly... I have work to do but I need replies from NUS and another collick of mine b4 I can finish up my stuff...Today also having lunch outing at Hong Lim... Gotta grab those cheese buns for tea time... I hope they move along to the temp market though coz I haven been checking them out for quite sometime... Totally great bread, excellent and perfect for afternoon tea...
The garlic cheese buns?
cheese bun yes... I prefer the rasins de... tat stall always long queue one de...
and cham ah... Last min I found out I forgot to send something to MDA >___> shyt...
well not exactly... I have work to do but I need replies from NUS and another collick of mine b4 I can finish up my stuff...Today also having lunch outing at Hong Lim... Gotta grab those cheese buns for tea time... I hope they move along to the temp market though coz I haven been checking them out for quite sometime... Totally great bread, excellent and perfect for afternoon tea...
what other breads do they sell?
fucking indians. never do say never do lah, instead of doing what they left out they will spend time arguing with you trying to give all sorts of excuses why they never did the work.
cheese bun yes... I prefer the rasins de... tat stall always long queue one de...
and cham ah... Last min I found out I forgot to send something to MDA >___> shyt...
The raisins one is really very nice also
But I like the savoury cheese buns too.
feel like having OCK curry puff and there is non in this ulu place....*sobs*
no body seems to want to pick up the phone at HDB ... ![]()
Sleepy..............![]()
Afternoon and sunny....
i am so impressed with this photographer's work... i love his pics..
http://www.flickr.com/photos/bacillus/page3/
lunching now...and the office AC is still out
I pity the person behind me... ![]()
When it was my turn to buy the bread, the rasin and cheese breads was just freshly out of the oven... The auntie asked me how many I wanted, I told her: "All."...
Now making hot tea... ahhh... this is life...
On the side note, I've been receiving shyt replies regarding abt work... Everyone/where I contacted does not have the technical expertise to confirm/provide their info >___> majority asking for us to send specialists down... maybe I gotta put up request for one more temp staff...