elindra, are u free tonight (7.30pm), i drop by to pick up the stuff :)
Originally posted by the Bear:next time you look at a loser somewhere, spare a thought for this poor bastard...
=> Apple's lost founder - he sold his 10% share long ago for US$800
that's worth about US$22 billion today
I bet he bang his balls every morning he wakes up
At first I thought it was going to be a nightclub coz of the sleazy looking floors and a patio builtThen now it is a restaurant but it looks damn sleazy and seedy too -_-"
a patio!! a sleazy looking one? ahahaha
i wonder if the "hairdresser" opposite what used to be Lai Huat is still there.. when we used to go there and makan, we'd see sleazy-looking clients go in and come out from there ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:elindra, are u free tonight (7.30pm), i drop by to pick up the stuff :)
I don't think I'm back from the vet yet.
Most likely home around 8.30
Originally posted by the Bear:a patio!! a sleazy looking one? ahahaha
i wonder if the "hairdresser" opposite what used to be Lai Huat is still there.. when we used to go there and makan, we'd see sleazy-looking clients go in and come out from there
Oh it's still there
They renovated and it now have a "Seedy Modern" look
All covered up now n u can't see inside
i'm gonna have an early and lite lunch and then snooze
this morning's fun run turned into a speedy one
Oh it's still thereThey renovated and it now have a "Seedy Modern" look
All covered up now n u can't see inside
ahahahaha..
covered up so they have have more "privacy" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha..
covered up so they have have more "privacy"
That's what I thought too
Well seedy patio coz the floor is some glittery gold tile thingy
Seriously the whole place is decorated in bad taste
I don't think I'm back from the vet yet.Most likely home around 8.30
oki.. will sms u later...gonna get prepared liao.. damn i am gonna be late liao..
how about this during the CNY?
picture taken in Clementi

everything was gold!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:how about this during the CNY?
picture taken in Clementi
everything was gold!!
WTF??? The shopping mall?
the clementi central lar-sup bar type thing.. inside.. going up the escalator, i took a picture of this ![]()
oh yeah ... tookie tried to hump my hand last night ......
he's a randy rabbit .....
fatumnette thought of getting a girl bunny to keep him company .... but I told her she must be prepared to deal with 50 bunnies first .....
anyone wants baby bunnies ?
btw, when is CNY in 2011?
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yeah ... tookie tried to hump my hand last night ......
he's a randy rabbit .....
fatumnette thought of getting a girl bunny to keep him company .... but I told her she must be prepared to deal with 50 bunnies first .....
anyone wants baby bunnies ?
Why don't you get him steralized
we should eh ....
but he's barely two months old ... we never thought he'd grow up so fast .....
we were watching the telly and suddenly there he was, going like a jack hammer ...
Originally posted by Fatum:we should eh ....
we were watching the telly and suddenly there he was, going like a jack hammer ...
Originally posted by Fatum:we should eh ....
so vasectomy or let it be?
I dunno .....
but tookie was a very frustrated bunny last night .....
I held my hand just out of reach and he was scampering in circles and hopping around trying to reach it ....
Originally posted by cassie:btw, when is CNY in 2011?
january sometime ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I dunno .....
I held my hand just out of reach and he was scampering in circles and hopping around trying to reach it ....
time for an oil change
are you sure he's not ill or something?
he's way too frisky to be ill .......
Originally posted by Fatum:I dunno .....
Rabbits mature very fast
You might want to consider it
In other news, I was mortified at the cost of a rabbit cage
Originally posted by elindra:In other news, I was mortified at the cost of a rabbit cage
hundreds?