tsk... ... ...
My boss is excited over the next week... due to accompanying some gov officials from other countries... >__>
No wonder i've been slowly covering up her work...
just ate some northern thai tom yum and a bit bit of braised pork trotters - thai style...
been ages since i had that.. yummy!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i give up talking to my friend..
remember the one who hasnt work for a couple of years and demanded good pay and easy job.
she found one near her house and worked only for 2 weeks.. she quitted because the boss wants her to courtesy call the customers' outlets (about 60) to check if their display is still okay...
she complained call 60 pple is too tiring...and that is during her office hours...
your friend is fucking useless sia.
had fried rice and coffee for lunch .....
now still sleepy ..... i need another cup of coffee .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:had fried rice and coffee for lunch .....
why? got bored talking to machine in machine language?
how have you been doing?
Originally posted by the Bear:just ate some northern thai tom yum and a bit bit of braised pork trotters - thai style...
been ages since i had that.. yummy!
Did you see the sleazy looking chinese restaurant with fibre optics curtains
Originally posted by InnoHippo:had fried rice and coffee for lunch .....
that cup of coffee isn't helping me! at all!
lunch ingested .....
I think my stomach is shrinking ..... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
why? got bored talking to machine in machine language?how have you been doing?
nope ..... it's the office politics that kill all the fun out of work ..... ![]()
now I just keep a low profile to avoid conflicts at work ![]()
that cup of coffee isn't helping me! at all!
drinking my 3rd cup for the day ..... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:nope ..... it's the office politics that kill all the fun out of work .....
now I just keep a low profile to avoid conflicts at work
then you are probably better off talking to the machine
Originally posted by Fatum:lunch ingested .....
I think my stomach is shrinking .....
fatum on weight loss programme? ![]()
... I dare say my appetite hath went down...
but I think ur's still remain far more superior then mine...![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
then you are probably better off talking to the machine
that's why I am back at sgforums ![]()
Eat more lor.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:fatum on weight loss programme?
it's called walk down the aisle program .......
I just cleared my IPPT so I weight is not really an issue .... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
... I dare say my appetite hath went down...but I think ur's still remain far more superior then mine...
I felt no urge to eat more after finishing my char siew and siew yoke rice ........
this is not normal .....
if it persists I'd go and see a doctor ....
Originally posted by Fatum:it's called walk down the aisle program .......
I just cleared my IPPT so I weight is not really an issue ....
oic ..... hippo MIA long time ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I felt no urge to eat more after finishing my char siew and siew yoke rice ........
this is not normal .....
well for me, my appetite has went down after I started working out...
dunno if working out makes u lose appetite?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:oic ..... hippo MIA long time
yah lor ... last x'mas potluck also you plane ....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well for me, my appetite has went down after I started working out...
dunno if working out makes u lose appetite?
dunno leh ....working out doesn't make you more hungry ?
Originally posted by Fatum:I felt no urge to eat more after finishing my char siew and siew yoke rice ........
this is not normal .....
A normal person have no urge to eat after eating char siew and siew yoke rice!!!!!
Did you see the sleazy looking chinese restaurant with fibre optics curtains
saw you too but you ignored us.. ahahaha
the fibre optic curtains actually have their name in the "nodes" of the things.. very gaudy
A normal person have no urge to eat after eating char siew and siew yoke rice!!!!!
but I'm extraordinary .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yah lor ... last x'mas potluck also you plane ....
this year potluck my place also can but can only confirm 1 month beforehand and need an organiser. All other "conditions" applies.