Originally posted by the Bear:
hash brownies?
no not that
now i remember
SPACE CAKE
is that weed?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:å‡ lomantic ... but you can always go up there to gaze at the moon with your guy friend
i can tell u are jealous because i am looking at moon with a guy ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no not that
now i remember
SPACE CAKE
is that weed?
probably...
marijuana is decriminalised there...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can tell u are jealous because i am looking at moon with a guy
or are you looking at each others' moons after the soap is picked up? ![]()
btw... how much for the hua hin trip?
probably...marijuana is decriminalised there...
marijuana, YES
i dun wanna smoke any drugs
i wanna consume it.
but fark, stupid SG laws
i'll be there for 5 days
i should consume on the first or second day and let the rest of the days detox
then again, i'm not sure if there are any clubs there where i can consume loads of JD
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can tell u are jealous because i am looking at moon with a guy
jealous your head!
or are you looking at each others' moons after the soap is picked up?btw... how much for the hua hin trip?
u gotta fly to bkk then go to hua hin
its $200 a night for that place, since i'm sharing so its $100 per person.
you are better off getting cheaper deals at phuket / pattaya but those places are trawling with stupid tourists
hua hin has more thais... but gradually the chao ang mohs are coming in.
oh yeah Agoda has quite a few good deals too
marriot is going at $135 a night
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u gotta fly to bkk then go to hua hin
its $200 a night for that place, since i'm sharing so its $100 per person.
you are better off getting cheaper deals at phuket / pattaya but those places are trawling with stupid tourists
hua hin has more thais... but gradually the chao ang mohs are coming in.
we wanna go to hua hin lah...
$200 a night.. not too bad for such a nice place...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe to make av jealous
i should be heading to bali in september with the lesbo, accomodation paid by her, MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooo
we wanna go to hua hin lah...$200 a night.. not too bad for such a nice place...
i will be back late next month with reviews ![]()
the only complication is arranging for transport from airport to hua hin
for me, i'll be in thailand for 7 days
first night party in bkk
then 3D2N at hua hin
then finish off at BKK
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yeah Agoda has quite a few good deals too
marriot is going at $135 a night
which are the better places to stay or all hotels are good?
Originally posted by av98m:NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooo
in a villa
with 3 other girls and a guy
i think 2 girls will be staying together
i'm stuck with the lesbo. CB.
which are the better places to stay or all hotels are good?
not all
u gotta look at the map and make sure u are near the beach.
glance through the reviews too because some hotels are at some ulu place and people will talk about it in the review.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:in a villa
if she's a lesbo, why would she even want to be with you given there are 2 other girls. I'm more incline to think that she's interested in you. ![]()
oh yah.. isn't she the one we theorised would probably rape kopi after she knocks him out with booze? ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
if she's a lesbo, why would she even want to be with you given there are 2 other girls. I'm more incline to think that she's interested in you.
luckily for me
i'm not interested ![]()
you can't rape a man who's knocked out ......
whiskey dick syndrome ......
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. isn't she the one we theorised would probably rape kopi after she knocks him out with booze?
at this age
it is impossible to rape me when i KO from too much drinks ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. isn't she the one we theorised would probably rape kopi after she knocks him out with booze?
can't help thinking that. I just finished a drama where a guy fake to be gay so that he can live in a girl house ![]()
hey.. there are drugs in Bali.. no need for booze ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
can't help thinking that. I just finished a drama where a guy fake to be gay so that he can live in a girl house
maybe she'll just add in some spanish golden fly... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:at this age
it is impossible to rape me when i KO from too much drinks
Why?
'Little kopi' cannot wake up when you've had too much to drink?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:in a villa
don't complain, you lucky bastard
*(&$#
i need to go take my picture again to apply for new passport..
i think i get zora to take my pic then i crop and send.. i don't want to pay $5.35 to get some photos which i'll probably lose in a couple of days ![]()