well i dun think I got worms in my stomach...
Few weeks back I was still suffering from on and off poor appetite...
But maybe I shld >__>
i guess my planned tempura prawn and chawanmushi is postponed till tmr night liao..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I just drank a huge mouthful of water...and mins later, I feel like going to have a huge bowl of beef pho...
love beef pho....!!!
now thinking the ones i had at Hcmc.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:go to popeye's after the three photos
after drinking a glass of water, i don't feel hungry anymore... some guy was right when he wrote that we usually are thirsty and not hungry, just drink water and you'll feel hunger pangs go away
/me lub chin

I have sudden craving of cold potato noodle... hmmm... most likely from Lai Lai....
hmmmm -________-
ahhh.. 2nd best part of the working day ![]()
1 photo done~
laundry hung~
now to think what to have for lunch.
and my new ipod touch is ready for collection
Hmm... what should I have for lunch?
lunch was hilarious...
one of the guys was talked into throwing $5 into toto last week.. he got $30 out of it..
so he took $5 out of the $30 and put it in his pocket, then threw $25 into Japan beating dunno who tonight ![]()
tamade
i wanted to go makan
but i ended up preparing a quotation and sending emails...
i should go makan now
damn.. i'm sleepy now
do what i do
turn around
hop into bed
lunch was yummy~
had stir fry dory + pasta set... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:do what i do
turn around
hop into bed
i would if there was a bed here ![]()
Reporting from Suntec..... I'm at the SIWW conference now.....
Had a brain-dead morning, watching Mah Bow Tan and various other dignitaries speak....
I don't even want to be here, cos I've got plenty of work waiting for me at my lab..... but at least the gahmen's paying for me to be here.....
go ask mabok tongue some questions...
like "eh! raymond lim inherited your COE and ERP schemes... today in newspaper kena hantum.. you got go help him or not or are you going to lie your way out again like you always do?"
or
"eh... here flood there flood, flood until orchard road flood... is because never clean canal... simple thing like that, we pay you so much money for what?"
btw.. last week, the stupid &*$# could not even tell the difference between ICA and Singapore Customs...
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. last week, the stupid &*$# could not even tell the difference between ICA and Singapore Customs...
i think almost everyone in singapore can't tell the diff
everyone just sees the fella who chops my passport ![]()
CCB, still haven't decided what to eat
should i have 3pc KFC meal?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade
i wanted to go makan
but i ended up preparing a quotation and sending emails...
i should go makan now
could have ordered mcDelivery
i also need to go draw some cash
finished your photos?
if so, take the rest of the day off and go to the airport.. Popeye's is calling you...
or you have to wait until 10pm?
Well, I see this conference as a few days off the drudgery of work.... at least the prof knows where I am and that I wouldn't be in school for the whole week....
Today is just lectures and panels by the bigshots.... I'm more interested in the seminars conducted by frontline researchers held over the next two days....
That said, I really hate having my work pile up at the lab..... but I have to at least show my face around here.... grrrr.....
i only did ONE photo!
got 2 more to go...
cleaning up photos makes my eyes tired, i'm not sleepy yet i need to close my eyes or look out the window after doing one.
OMFG
3 piece meal has Calories 1220!!!!!!!!
waiting to 10pm will give me free parking.
ok, i shall have chai png or ban mian then
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i only did ONE photo!
got 2 more to go...
cleaning up photos makes my eyes tired, i'm not sleepy yet i need to close my eyes or look out the window after doing one.
OMFG
3 piece meal has Calories 1220!!!!!!!!
waiting to 10pm will give me free parking.
No surprises there, the grease, the fake potatoes and the soda add up to a lot.