for that money, kopi can live like a king in BKK...![]()
and today's paper mentioned LTA calling for tenders for a new system to replace the ERP![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and today's paper mentioned LTA calling for tenders for a new system to replace the ERP
yah.. it was mentioned in the news yesterday by the scumspawn raymond lim..
GPS-enable ERP system thingy.. to gouge you no matter where you are
lunch time... time to read a while :)
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. it was mentioned in the news yesterday by the scumspawn raymond lim..GPS-enable ERP system thingy.. to gouge you no matter where you are
Wow they really must squeeze every single cent out of you
Anyway the stupid GST package is not even enough to pay my income tax ![]()
And I rather they don't give it coz you get shit like this
get GST credits then VOTE OUT PAP!!!!
i dun mind having the residents from the zoo to run our country
better them than CSJ ![]()
Wow they really must squeeze every single cent out of youAnyway the stupid GST package is not even enough to pay my income tax
And I rather they don't give it coz you get shit like this
i think if i get transferred to a place where the cost of running the car is too much, i'd just take the public transport...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:for that money, kopi can live like a king in BKK...
$1099 is not enough for my bkk trip
i spend more than that everytime i go there
not inclusive of airfare + accomodation
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:lunch time... time to read a while :)
same here. did you pack food from home?
I'm constipated .....
too much durians last night .... ![]()
sky turning grey
weather is pretty cool
good to chill at airport ![]()
or maybe i should lie in bed with my netbook
i think if i get transferred to a place where the cost of running the car is too much, i'd just take the public transport...
Ya it doesn't make sense at all
We have been thinking about a car but didn't think it necessary now
We may get one if we have a cub but still I think it doesn't make sense
Ya it doesn't make sense at allWe have been thinking about a car but didn't think it necessary now
We may get one if we have a cub but still I think it doesn't make sense
even having a cub makes no sense today :P
the part the irks me is that whatever the goddamned MIW "try to help", it invariably ends up being more expensive for everyone...
try to "help the poor" = increase in GST
try to "relieve congestion" = ERPs and COEs
i just want the f**kers to stop helping us and go f**k themselves
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA .....
did you guys read about the chap who got ketok'ed 1200 bucks for a steamed freshwater fish at RWS ? ......
that fish, people catch em with bread at jurong lake .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA .....
did you guys read about the chap who got ketok'ed 1200 bucks for a steamed freshwater fish at RWS ? ......
that fish, people catch em with bread at jurong lake ....
yah.. they said that the fish "eats fruit" so that the "flesh has a fruity taste" and all that shit..
what fish is that anyway? i don't buy the "sultan fish" shit.. a normal name please..
Originally posted by av98m:even having a cub makes no sense today :P
yesterday when i met my friends, they were telling me about some dumbass they knew.
here's what happened.
he married a girl that his WHOLE family disapproved of. during the wedding, his whole family took off to malacca for a holiday, his family practically disowned him because of the girl.
then he had this grand plan that they get married, both start working so they buy a car
well guess what, girl got pregnant, now have baby, girl dun wanna work, he suck thumb.
he has a car that he can't afford because of he has 2 more mouths to feed and he only has the car for 1yr plus. if he took a 10yr loan, good luck to him.
he wants to sell the car now... really really good luck to him.
and also. HE PAID FOR HER EDUCATION so that she can have a baby and stay at home.
yah.. it was mentioned in the news yesterday by the scumspawn raymond lim..GPS-enable ERP system thingy.. to gouge you no matter where you are
No one from my side wanted to pick up tat project >___>
It's a problem-infested bomb...
the old timers call it ikan jelawat or something like that ........
it was a pest when the reserviors were newly opened .... they come around in schools ......
and fruits ? .... nah .... you could get them on worms or bread .... ![]()
I'm not sure how much it costs now, but sure as hell not $1200 .....
the most expensive freshwater fish I know is the malayan mahseer, that one can cost maybe 180 ringgit a kilo up north .....but this ? .... nah ...
Originally posted by elindra:I always wanted to go to a chinese tea house but keep putting it off lol
Hmmm... might U wanna go Tian Fu for tea?
60th floor @ UOB Building...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesterday when i met my friends, they were telling me about some dumbass they knew.
here's what happened.
he married a girl that his WHOLE family disapproved of. during the wedding, his whole family took off to malacca for a holiday, his family practically disowned him because of the girl.
then he had this grand plan that they get married, both start working so they buy a car
well guess what, girl got pregnant, now have baby, girl dun wanna work, he suck thumb.
he has a car that he can't afford because of he has 2 more mouths to feed and he only has the car for 1yr plus. if he took a 10yr loan, good luck to him.
he wants to sell the car now... really really good luck to him.
and also. HE PAID FOR HER EDUCATION so that she can have a baby and stay at home.
what a moron. does the girl even look good naked? and if not, could she be using the same bomoh as the neutered one's bitch? ![]()
same here. did you pack food from home?
i had banana and an apple :)
KNS that is a cheap pet fish la
Originally posted by Fatum:the old timers call it ikan jelawat or something like that ........
it was a pest when the reserviors were newly opened .... they come around in schools ......
and fruits ? .... nah .... you could get them on worms or bread ....
I'm not sure how much it costs now, but sure as hell not $1200 .....
the most expensive freshwater fish I know is the malayan mahseer, that one can cost maybe 180 ringgit a kilo up north .....but this ? .... nah ...
profitable way to get rid of pests ![]()
btw.. any bus nutcases here?
can we get refunds from the ezlink cards as in, i don't want the card anymore.. my department gave us one each and i signed up for the PAssion card to get a bag for zora ($12 for the card, free Fila bag, not a bad deal) which is also an ezlink card..
don't want so many cards in my wallet
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm constipated .....
too much durians last night ....
i thought u had miso salmon???