Originally posted by SevenEleven:
flooded to ankle level at Aljunied Road just now.
flood to ankle level ah?
I dun think AV would be interested in toddlers or kids...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
flood to ankle level ah?I dun think AV would be interested in toddlers or kids...
he's only into tai-tais decked in prada, dior, hermes etc
fark man
i KOed the late afternoon away
the cool weather + bed
lethal combination
tsk...
work work work in teh office~~~
somehow I actually like working in the office after office hours >___>
okay... boss chased me home...
I got a good boss
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:okay... boss chased me home...
I got a good boss
my boss said that to me too.. whenever i stayed back to work, he will email from Uk..
"go home rest..." (cos Uk colleague dun do OT one and me stressed them out)..![]()
whenever boss in town and came to work late, he apologised to me instead, and promised to be at office one time..... ![]()
My clock battery can't decide if it wants to die on me yet... I'd better change it tonight before it makes me late for work tomorrow.
Good Morning.... Rise and Shine ![]()
cornflakes and SOD tea for breakfast...
i'm getting to like the strange combination
18 more days to thailand
TGIF~
on the side note, I'm strangely hungry in the morning... got strange craving...
I feel like eating OCK beehoon + chicken wings + vege + luncheon meat, followed by cold cut ham, finished off with supreme seafood salad with salmon sashimi and large prawns...
-_______-
and I accidently bought the wrong food... Po lou bun kosong >___>
no meat... I ish shooo sad -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:TGIF~
on the side note, I'm strangely hungry in the morning... got strange craving...
I feel like eating OCK beehoon + chicken wings + vege + luncheon meat, followed by cold cut ham, finished off with supreme seafood salad with salmon sashimi and large prawns...
-_______-
and I accidently bought the wrong food... Po lou bun kosong >___>
no meat... I ish shooo sad -___-
can still go donwstairs and grab a ham/meat bun
Originally posted by cassie:can still go donwstairs and grab a ham/meat bun
I got better idea...
wait for carrefour to open... then go get some cold cut hams and siew mai...
tat shld fix my craving for meat >___>
but then again, I might not last till then... maybe I just go down get half a dozen of siew mai or something >___>
Seriously Acid, I think all your money goes to food :O
And you eat like a black hole :O
And you don't put on weight :O
Originally posted by elindra:Seriously Acid, I think all your money goes to food :O
And you eat like a black hole :O
And you don't put on weight :O
he still young leh... i was 50plus kg when i was his age...
give him another 10 years, we will see..
speaking of that, it's my jogging nite.. .. need to build up my stamina for end Sep... hehehehe..
wats wrong todayyyyy -____-
I went down 1st floor, tried to get some siew mai but the shop tells me today no siew mai coz something wrong with supply...?!? wthhhhhhhh -___- >___<
Ya kun coffee sports a super long queue >__>
no meat no coffee... gotta wait till carrefour opens then... >___>
@Elindra: well, yeah... my expense on food is kinda high... -__- I missed eating at raffles place where I can eat cai png with any 4 items for $2.50, even with 4 meats also $2.50... T.T
this joke is funny ![]()
I sent my wife in for plastic surgery. It was very successful, they cut up her credit cards.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wats wrong todayyyyy -____-
I went down 1st floor, tried to get some siew mai but the shop tells me today no siew mai coz something wrong with supply...?!? wthhhhhhhh -___- >___<
Ya kun coffee sports a super long queue >__>
no meat no coffee... gotta wait till carrefour opens then... >___>
@Elindra: well, yeah... my expense on food is kinda high... -__- I missed eating at raffles place where I can eat cai png with any 4 items for $2.50, even with 4 meats also $2.50... T.T
ooi, at least u got carrefour, good for getting breakfast/lunch/dinner and grocery, i have jungle, grass and monkeys here hor..
Originally posted by the Bear:this joke is funny
I sent my wife in for plastic surgery. It was very successful, they cut up her credit cards.
u wanted to do this tactic too??...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi, at least u got carrefour, good for getting breakfast/lunch/dinner and grocery, i have jungle, grass and monkeys here hor..
does that mean you eat jungle shrubs, grass and monkeys???? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u wanted to do this tactic too??...
nope.. zora never shopped like most people out there...
in fact, she just buys what's necessary ![]()
unlike what i overheard yesterday in the office, the people were talking about someone buying a bag.. frikken bag cost the stupid woman $1,700 and they were gushing that it's "cheap"
to them, as long as there's a "brand" on it, no matter how hideous and how stupidly overpriced it is, they are willing radishes lining up to be chopped..
Panda brand also brand :D
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Panda brand also brand :D
well, hey.. isn't that the trick in the newspaper ads
"37" Branded TV" - $799
go there it's Palladine brand ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
well, hey.. isn't that the trick in the newspaper ads"37" Branded TV" - $799
go there it's Palladine brand
yalorrr ... Kekekek..
Originally posted by the Bear:
nope.. zora never shopped like most people out there...in fact, she just buys what's necessary
unlike what i overheard yesterday in the office, the people were talking about someone buying a bag.. frikken bag cost the stupid woman $1,700 and they were gushing that it's "cheap"
to them, as long as there's a "brand" on it, no matter how hideous and how stupidly overpriced it is, they are willing radishes lining up to be chopped..
really???/
must be the most beloved LV thing bah... i saw lotsa of pple q-ing at the Icon the other day.. and i was looking out for familiar faces (be it accompanied by boyfriends, or quietly buy and dun let boyfriends know kakis) and yes, i heard them saying the bags are cheap too!...![]()