Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:back from coffee break...
I'm sooo gonna go toilet later >___> I was talking to the new yogurt stall de mei mei when she gave a cup of yogurt for free... so now cold yogurt + hot viet coffee... -___-
Gotta rush work... Still have quite alot to do and there's still inputs i need to get from other ppl >__>
not bad wor managed to xian the yoghurt mei mei.
would I be weird to say that I miss the great and cheap japanese food I had in Korea instead of korean food?
Originally posted by hisoka:would I be weird to say that I miss the great and cheap japanese food I had in Korea instead of korean food?
hmmmm...?
How does japanese food in korean looks like?
and I dun find it wierd... Elindra said the korean food at aussie is good, everyone in my office tells me to visit UK to eat hongkong/chinese food...
>____>???
Go UK is eat Indian food la
All their best Indian chefs are there
Anyway re: Facebook
I have my parents, brother, cousins, aunties on facebook
Not that it matters since I don't do stupid stuff
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
hmmmm...?How does japanese food in korean looks like?
and I dun find it wierd... Elindra said the korean food at aussie is good, everyone in my office tells me to visit UK to eat hongkong/chinese food...
>____>???
the japanese food in korea looks like real japanese food and tastes great compared to what we get here. And the price is freaking reasonable.
I ate this perfect bowl of ramen (some japanese branch that opened in seoul called negira or something) for just 6K won which is about SGD 7.
Originally posted by av98m:the mei mei must really like you sia
i mention before, acid is a ladies' man...
remember the loverboy1, loverboy2, loverboy3...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Go UK is eat Indian food la
that one quite true leh.. my boss mentioned before too.. UK huge on indian food.
izzit curry comes from UK as a spice, then it was intro to India..?
Originally posted by hisoka:the japanese food in korea looks like real japanese food and tastes great compared to what we get here. And the price is freaking reasonable.
I ate this perfect bowl of ramen (some japanese branch that opened in seoul called negira or something) for just 6K won which is about SGD 7.
singapore food is overpriced.. maybe it's the rent which is killing the stall owner bah..
Originally posted by elindra:Go UK is eat Indian food la
all the good looking indians are also in the UK ![]()
&*#$
WTF!!??
assholes write an email to some shithead...
shithead sits on the email for 4 days then sends it to us..
shithead wants information to be sent to them by next monday...
information that we do not have... because it's not our information in the first place..
boss tells me to go look for the goddamned information! ![]()
sometimes, it's not good being effective at what you do.. you get asked to do it all the time ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:&*#$
WTF!!??
assholes write an email to some shithead...
shithead sits on the email for 4 days then sends it to us..
shithead wants information to be sent to them by next monday...
information that we do not have... because it's not our information in the first place..
boss tells me to go look for the goddamned information!
sometimes, it's not good being effective at what you do.. you get asked to do it all the time
I've been getting that too. Idiot boss wants to please others and throws shit at me because I know my stuff and can do it.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:that one quite true leh.. my boss mentioned before too.. UK huge on indian food.
x5! we used to have indian food every time someone's b-day comes up or if there's any celeb etc when i was studying in UK
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:that one quite true leh.. my boss mentioned before too.. UK huge on indian food.
India used to just have spices
They don’t have so called curry powder which is a blend of spices which the British invented
And it took the world by storm
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:singapore food is overpriced.. maybe it's the rent which is killing the stall owner bah..
yeah sg food is ridiculously over priced. and I'm not sure why other than maybe the fact that they can get away with it.
x5! we used to have indian food every time someone's b-day comes up or if there's any celeb etc when i was studying in UK
*envyyyyy****
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah sg food is ridiculously over priced. and I'm not sure why other than maybe the fact that they can get away with it.
MPB and I paid a bomb at Gaia when we wanted Korean Food
And it's not even as good as Madang in Sydney!!!!
hey pinky, tookie's been trying to hump my hand more and more often nowadays ....
what can I do ? ...
Originally posted by elindra:India used to just have spices
They don’t have so called curry powder which is a blend of spices which the British invented
And it took the world by storm
I crave for curry with rice now... the aroma.....wwwwooooooooo...........![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hey pinky, tookie's been trying to hump my hand more and more often nowadays ....
what can I do ? ...
what does your hand look like to Tookie?? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:all the good looking indians are also in the UK
I'm so looking forward in watching Kites ....acted by the guy who acted as the theif in Dhoom 2
Waiting for the DVD. Apparently the entire film is in English, Mexican & a little bit of Hindi
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah sg food is ridiculously over priced. and I'm not sure why other than maybe the fact that they can get away with it.
no choice lah.. u like it, eat it and pay it. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hey pinky, tookie's been trying to hump my hand more and more often nowadays ....
what can I do ? ...
You can bring him to the vet to snip snip :P
okay, i oso crave for Jap curry rice.............noooooooooooooooooooo.....
nice weather, hot pipping jap curry rice....and a lovely o-cha...
then comes ice cream..... ![]()
You can bring him to the vet to snip snip :P
poor tookie... ![]()
the rain isn't letting up
my lunch is gonna become dinner